Algemene beoordeling
5
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 97% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 1 sterren
6 mei 2024

I went through several apps and this was without a doubt the best of them all. In addition to providing real tools in the free plan, it has engaged support to solve users' problems. I recommend.

Urbanfit
België
Ongeveer 22 uur gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 9 mei 2024

Your 5-star review is music to our ears! We're delighted to know that our app and services are making a difference in your work or business. Thank you for choosing us and for sharing your positive experience with others.
All the best,
Trustoo Team❤️

6 mei 2024

good stuff. customer service is fast and helpful.

Booty Bloom
Ierland
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 9 mei 2024

Wow, a 5-star review from you? Thank you so much! We're glad to know that our app and services are making a positive impact on your work or business. We appreciate your trust and loyalty.
All the best,
Trustoo Team❤️

9 mei 2024

I have used this app for many stores of mine and always been satisfied with the app, especially the customer service is outstanding. Highly recommend

Reviest
Verenigde Staten
2 dagen gebruiken de app
8 mei 2024

Oh my gosh this is the best review site ever. It's so easy to use just download and go. It's so easy to import reviews from aliexpress or amazon. The customer support is also great. They took there labeling off for free. I would definitely recommend this site

The Retro Console
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 22 uur gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 13 mei 2024

Thank you immensely for taking the time to leave us a glowing 5-star review! Hearing that our app and services are not only fulfilling but exceeding your expectations is incredibly rewarding. Your encouragement fuels our passion.

Best wishes,
Trustoo team ❤️

11 mei 2024

Great product! Great support! I can only recommend! :)

flips.cz
Tsjechië
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 15 mei 2024

Wow, a 5-star review from you? Thank you so much! We're glad to know that our app and services are making a positive impact on your work or business. We appreciate your trust and loyalty.
All the best,
Trustoo Team❤️

7 mei 2024

So far, things have been great. I was able to email past customers and set up and configure everything easily. I reached out to support for clarification on the branding, and they responded quickly and were very helpful.

Necesitas Cafe
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 18 uur gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 9 mei 2024

Thank you for your glowing 5-star review! It's great to hear that our app and services are helping you achieve your goals and streamline your processes. We're committed to providing you with the best service possible.
All the best,
Trustoo Team❤️

30 januari 2024

Trustoo.io is an exceptional app for brands looking to showcase customer feedback effectively. Its ability to collect and display reviews in visually appealing widgets makes it a valuable tool for building trust with potential customers.

The app's multi-language support and auto-translation features are standout, catering to a global audience effortlessly. Additionally, its integration with social media and incentives for customer engagement, like review request emails and discounts for photo reviews, significantly enhance its utility. Overall, Trustoo.io is a user-friendly and efficient solution for any brand aiming to leverage customer reviews for growth and credibility.

Betabae
Canada
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 2 februari 2024

Thank you so much for leaving us a 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that our app and services are meeting your needs and exceeding your expectations. Your support means everything to us.

All the best,
Trustoo team❤️

14 april 2024

super start, good service comminication

Annla
Nederland
2 maanden gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 19 april 2024

Thank you for your glowing 5-star review! It's great to hear that our app and services are helping you achieve your goals and streamline your processes. We're committed to providing you with the best service possible.
All the best,
Trustoo Team❤️

9 april 2024

Thank you for your very good and fast help. Stay healthy.

MIRYMEX
Azerbeidzjan
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 11 april 2024

Wow, a 5-star review from you? Thank you so much! We're glad to know that our app and services are making a positive impact on your work or business. We appreciate your trust and loyalty.
All the best,
Trustoo Team❤️

19 februari 2024

Excellent attention! Thank you very much, the best app for Shopify reviews.

Aura Luxe
Mexico
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 21 februari 2024

We greatly appreciate your 5-star review! It's fantastic to know that our app and services are not only meeting but also exceeding your expectations. Your support is invaluable to us.

Best regards,
Trustoo Team ❤️