TT Ali Reviews Product Reviews

TT Ali Reviews Product Reviews

Free plan available
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
1273 reviews
19 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
19 reviews
Edited January 10, 2023

UPDATE: As much as I like the simplicity and functionality of the app, not to mention the 5-star customer support, I must say that the app still leaves much to be desired. Importing reviews is easy, but they just might show up in a different language from that on Aliexpress. It gets iffy, but I'll keep it because it covers the basics, and the errors can be worked around.

Vamp Lingerie
Australia
Time spent using app: About 11 hours
Channelwill replied January 10, 2023

Thank you so much for your honest feedback. We value your comments and we are dedicated to improving our services best for you. If you need anything please contact us. Happy Life!
Nona❤️

Edited January 1, 2023

TT Ali Reviews Product Reviews is a very good platform that helps customers make more informed choices when shopping. The program provides product reviews from people who have had real experiences with the products, allowing customers to better understand the quality of the products. The program also assesses

Cup Cleaner
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 1 day
Channelwill replied January 1, 2023

Thank you so much! It fills us with pride to know that our service is valued by our community. We strive to be the best we can be every day.
-We are eager to know if you have any other concern that we can help to make your experience with us better. I'm looking forward to your response and so we can continue to make your experience an absolute perfect!

Nona❤️

December 30, 2022

Aromarainbow
Italy
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
Channelwill replied January 1, 2023

Hi there. Thank you for your rating to us. If you need anything, please let us know. We will be happy to help you with anything. Have a nice day ahead. 🌹
Happy Life!
Nona❤️

December 24, 2022

Great tool, fast and very competent Service from Nona.
For me personally, the app is way to expensive. So i wouldn`t consider to buy a subscribtion for this, even with 70% off its way to high.
Only want one option and this is WAY to expensive for this only thing that i need.
Still great.

DAVIVI
Germany
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Channelwill replied December 25, 2022

We are very glad to know that you are happy with us. We are devoted to being your partner toward success and we will ensure the best services for you. If you need help, please let us know.
Happy Life!
Nona❤️

Edited December 19, 2022

very good and fast at solving problems, import reviews aren't easy for me but they made it easy so thank you very much.

VI&G
Italy
Time spent using app: 4 days
Channelwill replied December 19, 2022

Thank you so much for your high approval! If there is anything else we can do, please do not hesitate to contact us. We are delighted to lend our hands. Cheers.
Nona❤️

Edited December 12, 2022

Very good service , good customer support , very helpful , good communication i will keep using them on my stores, 4 stars!!

thehypnosis
France
Time spent using app: 18 days
December 6, 2022

Olá usando o aplicativo ,so de encontrar em portugues ja esta top, depois vou esta voltam pra avaliar novamente.

Click Armazém
Brazil
Time spent using app: 32 minutes
Channelwill replied December 7, 2022

Olá. Muito obrigado pelo seu valioso feedback. Estamos felizes que você esteja satisfeito com nosso aplicativo. Saiba que nos dedicamos a fornecer o melhor aplicativo de avaliação que existe para você. Enviamos um e-mail caso você precise de mais alguma coisa em que possamos ajudá-lo. Estamos sempre aqui para ouvir seus comentários e ajudá-lo com suas preocupações.
Vida feliz!
Claire❤️

November 29, 2022

Funciona perfeitamente, é fácil de configurar, porém os nomes das pessoas nos reviews, não condis com nome de pessoas do meu pais, são nomes e sobrenomes americanos, sendo que eu estou no Brasil e configurei o App para importar reviews de Brasileiros, isso dá uma ligeira impressão de que os reviews são bots.

Magazine Carris
Brazil
Time spent using app: 17 minutes
Channelwill replied December 2, 2022

Olá,

Muito obrigado pelo seu feedback incrível. Suas opiniões nos fornecem ideias para melhorias. Em relação à sua preocupação, não temos controle sobre o nome do autor, pois apenas o ajudamos a importá-lo de diferentes plataformas. No entanto, podemos sempre ajudá-lo a traduzi-los para o idioma que você deseja para eles. Agora temos o recurso e também podemos ajudá-lo com ele. Por favor, responda aos nossos e-mails ou envie-nos uma mensagem através do nosso chat ao vivo. Aguardaremos sua resposta. Tenha um bom dia pela frente.

Claire

September 12, 2022

I'm still trying to solve my problem but they were very helpful and fast, very attentive and polite support

Util & Buy
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
Channelwill replied December 2, 2022

Thank you so much for your positive review, my dear friend. Should you need any further help, just let us know. We are always here for you.

August 25, 2022

I got really amazing experience with support department I really appreciate
I didn't thought i could get so fast reply from customer support Thank Nona

portablenda
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 months
Channelwill replied August 25, 2022

Hello portablenda,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. Your feedback got our attention, and we are sending you a message on live chat and email, please kindly check on it. Looking forward to hearing a response from you. Best regards, Nona

Best regards,
Nona|Vstar Support