Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to import reviews from various sources, enhancing customer trust. They find it easy to integrate and customize, with a quick setup process and options for custom branding. The app handles large volumes of reviews smoothly and offers unlimited product reviews on its free plan. The customer support team is noted for their quick and helpful responses. Video tutorials are available to guide merchants, making the app effective in boosting sales.

February 6, 2024

I received very satisfactory service from the attendant Shan. He gave me confidence in the service and objective and important information. I am very satisfied. Trustoo invest more in people like Shan. Thank you Shan for his work.

Minha loja
Brazil
Channelwill replied February 8, 2024

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your honest feedback. Your kind words are much appreciated. I am sorry if I was not able to fully satisfy you with my assistance. If you have time, could you tell me where I can improve? That would mean a lot.
If you need anything, please let me know, and I will do my best to help. 😊

Best regards,
Shan|Trustoo Team

January 23, 2024

Muy buena app

Mall Crown
Colombia
5 days using the app
Channelwill replied January 25, 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We're sorry to hear that our app didn't fully meet your expectations. Please provide us with more details about the issues you encountered, and we'll do our best to address them and improve our app.

All the best,
Trustoo Team❤️

November 28, 2023

Buena atención al cliente.

Eratar
Spain
9 months using the app
Channelwill replied December 4, 2023

Hola, Eratar.

Le agradecemos sinceramente por dejarnos una reseña de 4 estrellas en nuestra aplicación. Su agradecimiento por nuestra pronta respuesta y la facilidad con la que resolvimos el problema significa mucho para nosotros.

Si tiene más comentarios o asuntos específicos que le gustaría discutir, lo que nos permitirá obtener esa quinta estrella, no dude en ponerse en contacto. Estamos dedicados a ayudarle en todas las formas posibles. Sus comentarios son invaluables en nuestra búsqueda por mejorar nuestra aplicación y nuestros servicios.

Deseándole un maravilloso día por delante.

Un cordial saludo,
Trustoo Team

September 18, 2023

I Am Very Very Happy With this app

UpTrend.pk
Pakistan
2 months using the app
Channelwill replied September 21, 2023

Hi there,

We're delighted to hear that you're very happy with our app! Your positive feedback means a lot to us, and we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. If there's anything specific you love about the app or any suggestions you have for improvement, please don't hesitate to let us know. We're always striving to make your experience even better, and your input is invaluable. Thank you for choosing our app, and we hope it continues to meet your expectations!

All the best
Trustoo Team

August 15, 2023

The app works well and looks good, support is good and reactive, I recommend this app. Thanks you :)

Saluki
Belgium
3 months using the app
Channelwill replied August 16, 2023

Hi there,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We're sorry to hear that our app didn't fully meet your expectations. If you could provide us with more details about the issues you encountered, we'll do our best to address them and improve our app.

Best regards,
Shan

October 12, 2023

Its amazing functions

Impacto Acessórios
Brazil
3 months using the app
Channelwill replied October 25, 2023

Thank you for your 4-star review and for your kind words about our app's amazing functions. We're thrilled to hear that you find our app's features impressive!

To make your experience even better, we'd love to know if there's anything specific that you feel could be improved or any additional features you'd like to see. Your input is highly valuable in helping us enhance our app and provide the best service possible.

If you have any suggestions or if there are any areas you believe we can work on, please feel free to share them with us. Your feedback drives our continuous improvement. We truly appreciate your support and look forward to any further insights you may have.

Best regards,
Trustoo Support Team

October 8, 2023

fast and effiecent

Gogeta
United States
4 months using the app
Channelwill replied October 10, 2023

Hi there,

We're delighted to hear that you're very happy with our app! Your positive feedback means a lot to us, and we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. If there's anything specific you love about the app or any suggestions you have for improvement, please don't hesitate to let us know. We're always striving to make your experience even better, and your input is invaluable. Thank you for choosing our app, and we hope it continues to meet your expectations!

All the best
Trustoo Team

January 17, 2024

great app

fargo
Morocco
About 2 hours using the app
Channelwill replied January 19, 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We're sorry to hear that our app didn't fully meet your expectations. Please provide us with more details about the issues you encountered, and we'll do our best to address them and improve our app. We have also sent an email to you and we look forward to your response.

Regards,

Trustoo Team

August 4, 2023

great customer service, i recommend.very useful product to have. Wish it could import reviews from other source

Mr Nelsons Dog & Cat Supplies
Australia
13 days using the app
Channelwill replied August 6, 2023

We appreciate your honest feedback and your 4-star rating. It’s great to know that you are enjoying our app and that you had a smooth installation and usage process. We strive to make our app simple and user-friendly, but also powerful and versatile. We invite you to explore more of our app’s features and benefits and let us know what you think. If you need any assistance or have any suggestions, please don’t hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you for choosing our app. 😊

Trustoo team

September 24, 2023

to esperando ainda, mas meu vizinho disse q é muito bom

Afe Store
Brazil
4 months using the app
Channelwill replied September 25, 2023

Olá Afe Store! Obrigado pela sua avaliação de 4 estrelas. Agradecemos seu feedback e estamos felizes em tê-lo como usuário de nosso aplicativo. Se você tiver alguma sugestão específica ou se houver algo que gostaria que melhorássemos, não hesite em nos informar. Sua opinião nos ajuda a melhorar nossos serviços. Se você tiver mais dúvidas ou precisar de ajuda, sinta-se à vontade para entrar em contato. Estamos aqui para ajudá-lo. - Equipe Trustoo