Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to import reviews from sources like AliExpress and customize them to match their store's branding. It offers a free plan with unlimited product reviews, setting it apart from competitors. The customer support is frequently praised for its quick responses and assistance. The app also provides video tutorials for setup and review addition. Merchants have found that the app's review collection and display capabilities have enhanced their store's credibility and boosted sales.

January 11, 2024

Nice app

Shark
Saudi Arabia
2 days using the app
Channelwill replied January 12, 2024

Hello Shark,

Thank you for your honest feedback! We appreciate your 4-star rating and your positive comments about liking the app. We're committed to providing the best possible experience, and we'd love to hear more about how we can make it even better and earn that fifth star for your satisfaction.

If you have specific suggestions or areas you'd like us to focus on, please feel free to share. We're here to listen and enhance your experience.

Appreciatively,
Trustoo Team

November 19, 2023

É LEGAL, PENA QUE O PLANO FREE SEJA TÃO RESTRITO E O PAGP TÃO CARO

Buyshopgen
Brazil
7 months using the app
Channelwill replied November 20, 2023

Best day, Buyshopgen! 🥰

Obrigado por dar quatro estrelas ao nosso serviço! Peço desculpas se o plano Gratuito não atendeu aos seus padrões. Reconhecemos e entendemos que os preços dos nossos planos podem ser caros para você. Porém, saiba que estamos aqui para ajudá-lo caso você tenha algum problema que não possa ser resolvido em seu plano atual.💗

Você pode entrar em contato conosco a qualquer momento se precisar de ajuda. Você também pode entrar em contato conosco agora mesmo para que possamos discutir qualquer coisa que você queira que melhoremos em nosso aplicativo e para que você tenha uma experiência perfeita em nosso aplicativo.🙇

Agradecemos e estamos entusiasmados por compartilhar suas impressões conosco. Se você tiver mais dúvidas ou precisar de assistência adicional, não hesite em nos contatar. Estamos aqui para ajudar.🌻

Atenciosamente,
Trustoo Team

August 15, 2023

The app works well and looks good, support is good and reactive, I recommend this app. Thanks you :)

Saluki
Belgium
3 months using the app
Channelwill replied August 16, 2023

Hi there,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We're sorry to hear that our app didn't fully meet your expectations. If you could provide us with more details about the issues you encountered, we'll do our best to address them and improve our app.

Best regards,
Shan

December 2, 2023

Easy to use best for begginers cool inerface

VoxiStore
India
2 days using the app
Channelwill replied December 4, 2023

Hi there, VoxiStore

We sincerely thank you for leaving us a 4-star review on our app. Your appreciation for our prompt response and the ease with which we resolved the issue means a lot to us.

Should you have any further comments or specific matters you'd like to discuss, enabling us to earn that fifth star from you, please feel free to get in touch. We're dedicated to assisting you in every possible manner. Your feedback is invaluable in our quest to enhance our app and services.

Wishing you a wonderful day ahead.

Warm regards,
Trustoo Team

April 17, 2024

Es buena y tiene buen soporte técnico.

technopower
Peru
About 3 hours using the app
Channelwill replied April 19, 2024

Gracias por compartir tus comentarios con nosotros. Si puede proporcionarnos más detalles sobre los problemas que encuentre, haremos todo lo posible para resolverlos y mejorar nuestra aplicación.

Mis mejores deseos,
Equipo de confianza❤️

October 21, 2023

me gusta, tiene varias funcionalidades, solo verificaria que todo este en español para poder manejar mejor la herramieto y recomendarla más. gracias.

Aldani Store
Peru
2 months using the app
Channelwill replied October 22, 2023

Gracias por traer esto a nuestra atención. Siempre estamos buscando formas de mejorar nuestra aplicación y brindar una mejor experiencia a nuestros usuarios. La función que solicitó está disponible desde el backend y también le hemos enviado un correo electrónico al respecto. Esperamos que puedas comprobarlo.

Mis mejores deseos,

Equipo de confianza

August 23, 2023

OK OK BRO Tell us about your experience with Trustoo Product & Ali Reviews
Tell us about your experience with Trustoo Product & Ali Reviews

Hello Babys
Vietnam
2 days using the app
Channelwill replied August 25, 2023

Hi there,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We're sorry to hear that our app didn't fully meet your expectations. If you could provide us with more details about the issues you encountered, we'll do our best to address them and improve our app.

Best regards,
Shan

February 23, 2024

Me encantó, muy buen producto. Recomendado.

My Store
Mexico
5 minutes using the app
Channelwill replied February 25, 2024

Olá,

Espero que esta mensagem o encontre de bom humor. Agradecemos sinceramente por dedicar seu tempo para nos fornecer seus comentários. Seus insights são verdadeiramente valiosos para nós, ajudando em nossos esforços contínuos para aprimorar nossos produtos e serviços.

Revisamos minuciosamente seus comentários e sugestões e estamos realmente gratos pela perspectiva que você compartilhou. Seu feedback é parte integrante do nosso compromisso de superar as expectativas de nossos clientes.

Tenha certeza de que estamos empenhados em abordar as áreas destacadas e implementar as melhorias necessárias. Nosso objetivo final é garantir que cada interação com nossa empresa seja positiva e gratificante para nossos clientes.

Mais uma vez, obrigado por escolher nossos produtos/serviços e por compartilhar suas ideias. Se você tiver mais comentários ou dúvidas, sinta-se à vontade para entrar em contato.

Aguardamos ansiosamente a oportunidade de atendê-lo novamente em breve.

Atenciosamente,
Equipe Trustoo

May 26, 2023

otimo cumpri oque falar muito facil de usar. não tivertrabalho pra usar so tinha que ser ilimitada modo Gratuiato

Bom.Caffe
Brazil
9 months using the app
Channelwill replied May 27, 2023

Sou a Claire do suporte. Recebemos seu feedback e notamos que você mencionou que deseja o plano gratuito e ilimitado. Na verdade, você pode importar AVALIAÇÕES ILIMITADAS PARA PRODUTOS ILIMITADOS em um plano gratuito. No entanto, você só pode importar 50 resenhas por importação, mas pode usar o mesmo link ou métodos para importar outras 50 resenhas e ter certeza de que nenhuma resenha duplicada será importada.

Se você tiver dúvidas sobre isso, envie-nos uma mensagem de volta para que possamos ajudá-lo.

Atenciosamente,
Claire

January 17, 2024

great app

fargo
Morocco
About 2 hours using the app
Channelwill replied January 19, 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We're sorry to hear that our app didn't fully meet your expectations. Please provide us with more details about the issues you encountered, and we'll do our best to address them and improve our app. We have also sent an email to you and we look forward to your response.

Regards,

Trustoo Team