Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, seamless integration, and extensive customization options. It's recognized for allowing import of reviews from various sources, handling large volumes of reviews, and offering unlimited product reviews in its free plan. Merchants also commend the responsive customer support and features like displaying ratings, CSV review imports, and multi-language support with auto-translation. These features make it a versatile tool for boosting customer trust and sales.

November 14, 2023

top

Desconto das Ofertas
Brazil
About 2 months using the app
Channelwill replied November 15, 2023

Olá, Desconto das Ofertas!

Espero que você esteja tendo um ótimo dia hoje! Obrigado por dar quatro estrelas ao nosso serviço! Você poderia nos dizer o que devemos importar para alcançarmos a quinta estrela, por favor? Seria um prazer receber sua opinião e melhorar nosso aplicativo para oferecer a você uma experiência mais incrível.

Se você tiver mais dúvidas ou precisar de assistência adicional no futuro, não hesite em nos contatar. Estamos aqui para garantir que sua experiência seja sempre excelente.

Com os melhores cumprimentos,
Trustoo Team

May 26, 2023

Calificaría esta aplicación con 4 estrellas.

Mi experiencia con TT Ali Reviews Product Reviews ha sido positiva en general. La aplicación ha sido fácil de usar y me ha ayudado a administrar las reseñas de productos en mi tienda en línea de manera eficiente. La función de importación automática de reseñas de AliExpress ha sido especialmente útil, ahorrándome tiempo y esfuerzo. También he podido interactuar con mis clientes al responder a sus reseñas, lo que ha mejorado la satisfacción del cliente. Sin embargo, me gustaría tener más opciones de personalización en el diseño de las reseñas. En general, recomendaría TT Ali Reviews Product Reviews a otros propietarios de tiendas en línea.

eBlueStore
Spain
About 1 month using the app
Channelwill replied May 26, 2023

Lamentamos mucho no haber podido cumplir con sus expectativas y necesidades. Pero esperamos que le des una oportunidad, ya que estamos trabajando constantemente en esta aplicación para satisfacer todas tus necesidades.

April 23, 2023

É um bom aplicativo, supre minhas nescessidades e é fácil de usar! gostei. Fora o suporte que é rápido e atencioso

La Charmy
Brazil
5 months using the app
Channelwill replied April 23, 2023

Nossa equipe está trabalhando constantemente para melhorar o aplicativo e torná-lo melhor para todos os nossos usuários. Se você tiver algum comentário ou sugestão específica, informe-nos para que possamos continuar melhorando.
Nona

October 20, 2023

bom

LojasMabel
Brazil
6 months using the app
Channelwill replied October 23, 2023

Obrigado por compartilhar seu feedback conosco. Lamentamos saber que nosso aplicativo não atendeu totalmente às suas expectativas. Se você puder nos fornecer mais detalhes sobre os problemas encontrados, faremos o possível para resolvê-los e melhorar nosso aplicativo.

Tudo de bom,
Equipe Trustoo❤️

June 14, 2023

I'm enjoying it for now, I started using it today, but I found it very simple, from installation to use

Zorrara
Brazil
37 minutes using the app
Channelwill replied June 14, 2023

We appreciate your honest feedback and your 4-star rating. It’s great to know that you are enjoying our app and that you had a smooth installation and usage process. We strive to make our app simple and user-friendly, but also powerful and versatile. We invite you to explore more of our app’s features and benefits and let us know what you think. If you need any assistance or have any suggestions, please don’t hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you for choosing our app. 😊

Shan

Edited July 3, 2023

Tem sido muito útil para avaliações, apesar de ser um pouco confuso para colocar em uso, mas talvez por não estar acostumado.

lojasisfamata
Brazil
1 day using the app
Channelwill replied July 4, 2023

Obrigado pelo seu comentário e pela sua avaliação . Ficamos felizes em saber que o nosso aplicativo tem sido útil para as suas avaliações. Pedimos desculpas se você achou um pouco confuso para colocar em uso. Às vezes, pode levar um tempo para se acostumar com uma nova ferramenta. Se você tiver alguma dúvida ou dificuldade, por favor, entre em contato conosco pe. Estamos sempre prontos para ajudá-lo e melhorar a sua experiência. Agradecemos o seu apoio e confiança. 😊

Shan

July 18, 2023

Se traduzisse no free, seria 5 estrelas, mas rápido e fácil a importação, de resto ótimo app .

Sheipados
Brazil
23 days using the app
Channelwill replied July 20, 2023

Olá,

Eu sou Shan do suporte. Muito obrigado pelo seu feedback honesto. Peço desculpas se precisarmos incluir a tradução em nosso plano pago. Se precisar de mais alguma coisa, envie-nos uma mensagem de volta e faremos o nosso melhor

October 9, 2023

I like

Ushop Digital
Brazil
4 months using the app
Channelwill replied October 10, 2023

Hello there. Thank you for your 4-star review. We appreciate your feedback, and we're glad to have you as a user of our app. If you have any specific suggestions or if there's anything you'd like us to improve, please don't hesitate to let us know. Your input helps us enhance our services. If you ever have more questions or need assistance, please feel free to reach out. We're here to assist you. - Trustoo Team

September 15, 2023

ta de graça não sei até quando vai ficar mas está otimo

LojaPrimes
Brazil
2 months using the app
Channelwill replied September 17, 2023

Obrigado, obrigado, obrigado por nos deixar um comentário! Estamos muito felizes por termos conquistado sua confiança e fidelidade com nosso aplicativo e serviços. Seu feedback nos motiva a continuar melhorando e oferecendo um serviço excepcional. Enviamos uma mensagem para você saber mais sobre sua opinião sobre o aplicativo.

Tudo de bom,
Equipe Trustoo❤️

October 5, 2023

test

Hydraskin
France
5 days using the app
Channelwill replied October 6, 2023

Hello there. Thank you for your 4-star review. We appreciate your feedback, and we're glad to have you as a user of our app. If you have any specific suggestions or if there's anything you'd like us to improve, please don't hesitate to let us know. Your input helps us enhance our services. If you ever have more questions or need assistance, please feel free to reach out. We're here to assist you. - Trustoo Team