Anmeldelser (952)

Samlet bedømmelse
4,5
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 72 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 12 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 6 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 3 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 7 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
28. maj 2024

I like the app, but I give it a 1 star rating as I couldn't get any support to ask some relatively basic questions about different features that are not working (like the setting for "Out Of Stock Products" which I want to show "Not At All", yet, they show on the site.)

STIVALI NEW YORK
USA
12 måneder bruger appen
Shopify svarede 20. juni 2024

The "Out of Stock Products" setting is under the "Search relevance" section of the app settings. It controls how out of stock products and variants are handled in search results. This setting does not affect how out of stock products and variants are handled on Collection pages. You can read a bit more about this setting in the public Help docs at https://help.shopify.com/en/manual/online-store/search-and-discovery/search#search-result-types

29. maj 2024

DESTROYED my meta-fields for my products. Want to add a weight for calculating shipping? DON'T USE THIS APP. It left me with four USELESS meta-fields instead of my product weight and size. UNBELIEVABLE.

Amaris Creative Collective
USA
3 dage bruger appen
17. marts 2024

The AI generated recommendations that are suppose to be like products e.g. rings for ring product or activewear for activewear product is not working properly. What is taking so long to fix it! How about you also include a button to regenerate the selection as well, but the button should not regenerate the entire catalog/store of products but product by product.

CurveKit
USA
4 måneder bruger appen
29. februar 2024

No support as such, only bla-bla-bla, generic "kind" replies and RTFM in the best case scenario.

No filtering by tags is implemented in the right way - its just not working, guys, nope. Why on EARTH do you have this option for!???
Just unpublish the thing! Take the app away from the Marketplace!

I regret I wasted so much of my lifetime trying to troubleshoot&fix this application!

LovePaperEvent
Sverige
Cirka et år bruger appen
11. maj 2024

I dont understand why it does recommend unrelated products? why does it recommend a women product to an ashtray? you cant edit that..
also complementary products require certain themes.
Terrible

Buzzar
Saudi-Arabien
Cirka 8 timer bruger appen
26. april 2024

so far this does not work - trying to do a simple filter for a template for birthstone by month based on tags - it pulls in all these random tags and the app does not show ability to save if you update the filter? glitchy. will update this review if resolved.

Anne Vaughan Designs
USA
Cirka en time bruger appen
Shopify svarede 30. april 2024

Because you do not want to filter by all the tags in your store, we recommend setting up a custom filter with metafields. You can read more about this in the Help center here: https://help.shopify.com/en/manual/online-store/search-and-discovery/filters#custom-filters
This will allow you to make specific filters for birthstones and control what values are shown to online shoppers.

23. april 2024

not happy

Maison de Kristine
USA
Cirka 2 måneder bruger appen
19. januar 2024

Unfortunately you cannot select what tags you want to create a filter about, you get what your store carry in total, and, NO metafields is not the answer it can only carry one value. A product should be able to carry multiple values and still be able to filter.. Right? Such as with tags, but what good is a SINGLE use tag filter. Once you use a tag filter it can never be used again because then it's cluttered with the other tags you wanted to use in the other filter. I mean WOW. How is it not possible to just have a selection of tags based on: Manual, prefix, suffix, etc. You should also be able to format the tags to be presented with automated rules as well. This is just not acceptable. It is just dumb and SO easy to fix. The funny thing, you know what, I just want to be able to sort on color on a single product with 24 variants (sizes, additions) but the same color across all the variants. The product itself contains Multiple colors and other products have different colors in it. This is not possible with Shopify at this moment in time. I have to use a third party app that replaces my collection-view which I've built out to be freaking amazing. With their basic themes, botching the whole design. That route didn't work either. So i'm left with liquid and javascripting. To filter a product by color.

Posterique
Sverige
6 måneder bruger appen
Shopify svarede 23. januar 2024

Hi there, sorry to hear you're having trouble with the limitations with tag filtering. You can setup a metafield to support multiple values and filter on those. When you create a product or variant metafield, make it a "list type" by choosing "list of values" in the definition. For your color filtering, you can have variant-level metafields hold the color information and as long as you keep using the same variant-level metafield definition across your product variants, this may be what you're looking for.

29. april 2024

The install messed up my 'select options' on every page. My ring sizes, gemstone type and metal type selection has been replaced by 'Default Title' dropdown menu. Cannot seem to recover these even after uninstalling the app. Very disappointed and panicked right now due to my website coming to a halt.

Gembellish
Storbritannien
3 minutter bruger appen
Shopify svarede 30. april 2024

The app does not modify theme files or change product variant options, so it would not have been able to change your product option selectors. The only product information it edits are recommended products which you can manually set. With that said, we're sorry to hear about this issue. "Default title" is what Shopify titles variants when there are no product options, so it sounds like some other application or workflow removed your product options/variants. This also could have also been the result of a product CSV upload overwriting your exisiting products. Depending on your product catalog size, uploading a revised CSV may be a solution https://help.shopify.com/en/manual/products/import-export/using-csv.

20. februar 2024

This app does not load on my pc.

Vittaprime Health Ltd
Storbritannien
5 måneder bruger appen
Shopify svarede 21. februar 2024

Sorry to hear you're having issues accessing the app. If you're not the store owner, it may be because Staff permissions are not set to allow you to access all screens of the app. You can see in the Help documentation which permissions are required. https://help.shopify.com/en/manual/online-store/search-and-discovery#staff-permissions

If the problem persists, we suggest contacting Shopify's support team with details on what browser you're using and any errors messages you might be seeing.