Anmeldelser (963)

Samlet bedømmelse
4,5
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 72 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 12 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 6 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 3 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 7 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
12. juli 2024

Het is een zeer simpele app en niet geschikt voor een e-commerce bedrijf anno 2024. Er is een maximum van 5000 producten als je er meer hebt dan verschijnen de filters niet. Wij hebben een collectie van 7000 fotolijsten ik moet de filters zodanig instellen zodat ik onder 5000 kom. Dat betekent dat ik 2000 producten niet zichtbaar heb.
Verder heb je niet de mogelijkheid om sorteer optie te tonen.

Bij het instellen van filters worden niet alle waardes in de app getoond. Op de website zie je bijvoorbeeld 20 kleuren en in de app 10.
Al met al zeer basic.

Yourdecoration.nl
Holland (Nederlandene)
Næsten 2 år bruger appen
26. april 2024

There is a limit of 25 Filters that can be used. Which I believe doesn't make sense. The App should allow unlimited filters to be made. We are shifting our store from Magento to Shopify but are struggling with our filter needs.

Huguh Home
Indien
7 måneder bruger appen
23. februar 2024

Funktioniert an sich sehr gut. Ich verstehe nur nicht wieso man eine Limitierung von 25 Filter für den gesamten shop einbauen muss. Ich hab ein Multistore und benötige weis aus mehr als 25 filter. Daher wird diese App gelöscht.

PremiumHobby
Tyskland
Mere end et år bruger appen
22. februar 2024

Hello,

Thank you for this application which works well overall.

However, there is a HUGE problem with the filter section: products that are out of stock are still proposed.

In our case, we're talking about a filter by size (shoe), and by selecting the filter, all the models are displayed, whether they're in stock or NOT.

This creates a huge sense of frustration on the consumer side.

Please solve this problem as soon as possible!

Zèta
Frankrig
Cirka et år bruger appen
Shopify svarede 23. februar 2024

Hi there; you can control the display of out of stock product variants in search results from the app's settings :) In the Settings screen, there is an "Out of stock products" section where you can choose to not show items in search results, which also applies to filtered views. You can find more information in the Help Center documentation https://help.shopify.com/en/manual/online-store/search-and-discovery/search#search-result-types

23. februar 2024

It stopped working and I cannot add anymore related products

My Store
Polen
6 dage bruger appen
Shopify svarede 26. februar 2024

Sorry to hear you're having issues. If you haven't already, you can reach out to Shopify Support with more details about the specifics of the problem. Some general troubleshooting notes: Shopify will show a maximum of 10 related products on the online store, so the Search & Discovery app doesn't set more than 10 related items per product. If your theme is showing less than 10, then there may be a theme setting to increase this limit. If not, we recommend contacting the theme's developer.

8. november 2023

If you filter a size the results will show all products which has at past that size whether in stock or out-of-stock. This is bad customer experience , a common sense is that if someone if filtering out a particular variation ( size, colour, etc.,.) why would he be shown OOS products ???? It can be solved by simply preselecting Availability filter but that function is also not available in the app. I hope shopify listens and fixes this as this is a very common problem.

GHPC
Indien
Cirka et år bruger appen
Shopify svarede 23. februar 2024

Hi there; you can now control the display of out of stock product variants from the app's settings :) In the Settings screen, there is an "Out of stock products" section where you can choose to not show items in search results, which also applies to filtered views. You can find more information in the Help Center documentation https://help.shopify.com/en/manual/online-store/search-and-discovery/search#search-result-types

4. februar 2024

Having to create a whole metafield list because you cant remove simple tags from the filter list is CRAZY. Way to make my job way harder than it needs to be.

Israel Padilla Shop
USA
Cirka 5 timer bruger appen
27. august 2023

-It is no longer implemented on my website
-You should be able to not include certain tags
-You should be able to make the filter bigger on the left

Tice Nits
Belgien
7 måneder bruger appen
22. oktober 2023

because it also take part in much sale

Steller Style Picks
Pakistan
4 måneder bruger appen
5. maj 2023

The app works flawlessly and is easy to use. Would even have the potential for 5 stars! However, the major disadvantages are that neither the filter names nor the option names can be translated into another language. If you set up the option 'Größe' in a German shop, it should say 'Size' for the English language selection... something like that is actually standard.
Another deficit is that in order to view only available products, the customer first has to select this filter. There should be a optional default setting in the app that only available products or variants are displayed and filtered... In the fashion industry, for example, it is common to sell only available products/variants . If a customer has to set this filter first before choosing color and size, it is unnecessarily complicated.

Bodynow
Tyskland
6 måneder bruger appen
Shopify svarede 25. juli 2023

Thanks for your review. I'm happy to share that the product team just launched filter translation support, so you'll be able to translate the product options. More details here: https://help.shopify.com/en/manual/online-store/search-and-discovery/filters#filter-translations