Anmeldelser (966)

Samlet bedømmelse
4,5
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 72 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 12 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 6 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 3 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 7 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
2. maj 2024

AI Chat doesn't get you over to support and goes on a loop of "I'll connect you with a Support Advisor for further assistance. Please hold on while I arrange that."

Also, there doesn't seem to be support for metaobject templates in search, so the site won't index the pages using those templates. I'd like to find if there's a workaround but can't seem to get any help.

Sparked Innovations
USA
Mere end et år bruger appen
30. marts 2024

This definitely helps you select products that can compliment each other, like outfits, etc. Let's me feel like I have first hand in promoting combinations in my clients tastes.

A little cumbersome to use though:
- The search results window is fixed on the page and covers the product you are selecting complimentary prods for. It would be much easier if I could move that results list over to the side and eyeball possibilities
- Search results show all status' of products. Don't see if they are eligible to display or not until you add them to the products list.
- Would love if the display of complimentary products had option to suppress the product title and display a line grid of the first 3-4 recommendations. It would show there are more than just one suggestion. The '>' isn't always noticeable. Just making more work for the customer. Apps need to make things clear for them.

Could be enhanced just a little for big paybacks

Black Wagon Kids
USA
6 måneder bruger appen
28. marts 2024

The limit of 25 filters allowed to be displayed is not enough. Our store needs to display more filters

Mai Nguyên Music
Vietnam
Mere end et år bruger appen
16. maj 2024

I got this app but I can't adding filter for shoe sizes is there any help center or something

eliteshuttler
Sri Lanka
Cirka en måned bruger appen
12. februar 2024

it works fine, but the price filter doesn't filter in Chilean pesos, so i cant use the app.

Ropalia
Chile
3 måneder bruger appen
Shopify svarede 19. februar 2024

Sorry to hear you're having an issue with the price filter. Shopify is able to filter on multiple currencies, including Chilean pesos, however, the theme for your Online Store needs to handle the currency format correctly. We recommend contacting your theme's developer about the issue. It is possible the theme isn't handling decimal points correctly for the currency; for example not realizing a period is commonly a thousand-separator in CLP.

3. maj 2024

just starting the test today, hoping this would help in the SEO Feature of the whole site

Fragments Electrical and Equipment Parts Trading Corp.
Filippinerne
2 minutter bruger appen
16. november 2023

Looks interesting, but the documentation makes it hard to figure out how to make something as simple as to show the aggregated average reviews value in a simple product. Needs some fixings. The documentation is not good enough.

I can't figure out the reason someone found useful to filter products based on the number of reviews instead of their average value. :-)

Will be pleased to receive some help from support, but it even lacks to add a support button like most of the rest of modules in Shopify.

Incremental.es
Spanien
9 måneder bruger appen
18. juli 2024

good

Top Fashion
Pakistan
Cirka 10 timer bruger appen
28. januar 2024

filters do not show up on store. I have added 3 filters: Price, availability and Brand. However they are not up on the store and i can't seem to add them

WatchWear
Bulgarien
8 dage bruger appen
Shopify svarede 29. januar 2024

The Search & Discovery app determines which filters your store uses, but the actual visual display is controlled of your theme's design. Check to see if there are theme settings for the collection and search templates that show or hide filters. If there aren't any theme settings, and the filters still aren't showing, we recommend contacting your theme's developer for assistance.

4. august 2023

Solid app on the whole, considering the functionality it provides at no extra cost - however I've experienced one quite frustrating issue:

I use metafields to filter my products, and I've found that sometimes this app does not stay in sync with the my products. The metafields are definitely there and consistent between products, but only a few of them show up when selecting the filter. Brute forcing it by removing and re-adding the metafield on those products over and over again does work eventually and makes this app update, but it's quite a frustrating process doing this and trying to figure out which products this app has missed.

Analogue Arcade
Storbritannien
4 måneder bruger appen
Shopify svarede 7. august 2023

Hi, there - sorry to hear you're experiencing some difficulty with metafields. The Search & Discovery app doesn't sync a copy of the store's product metafield information, instead it presents the information Shopify has stored. There may be an issue with how metafields are being saved. To properly troubleshoot this, we recommend contacting Shopify Support where they can gather more information about how metafields are set and updated on your store.