Recensioni (945)

Valutazione complessiva
4,5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 72% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 12% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 7% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
2 dicembre 2023

Won't let you delete anything.

Flashback Shop
Regno Unito
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
17 ottobre 2023

This app has glaring design flaws and limited functionality. I should be able to create filters using specific tags that are relevant to certain collections, but there is no way to remove tags from the list OR choose a collection to display that filter on. So, what is the point of this app?

The Ti Project
Stati Uniti
7 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 23 ottobre 2023

For more control over the filter values shown to buyers, we recommend using product metafields in the Help docs here: https://help.shopify.com/en/manual/online-store/search-and-discovery/filters#add-metafield-filters. These also let you group related metafield values under the same metafield definition to give hierarchy to your filtering dropdowns, which may be more useful to you than a single drop down list of product tags.

26 novembre 2023

This is a pathetic excuse for an app that is supposed to provide basic functionality. It's so limited that it's close to useless.

AutographsForSale.com
Stati Uniti
17 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
13 settembre 2023

The app doesn't display out of stock items in complementary products. It should have an option for that.

Ideal Board Games
Romania
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
30 settembre 2023

Les filtres personnalisés, basés sur les tags... sont en fait inutilisables. En effet tous les tags ressortent dans le filtre. En plus on ne peut créer qu'un seul filtre basé sur les tags :-(
Réponse du support : Vous voulez faire plus... Il va falloir prendre une application payante.
C'est fatiguant ce modèle de business autour de shopify

Soleico
Francia
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 1 ottobre 2023

Il semble que vous souhaitiez créer des filtres séparés avec des valeurs personnalisées dans chacun. Ceci est possible avec les champs méta du produit, vous pouvez en savoir plus à ce sujet dans la documentation de l'application. https://help.shopify.com/fr/manual/online-store/search-and-discovery/filters#add-metafield-filters

24 agosto 2023

Customer SUpport was friendly when i ask them following:

"The Problem is thet when my Costumers choose for example the size XL in the Filtersection, it's also showing all the Products wich have the XL as a variant, even if the XL for the specific Product is sold out.... That makes absoluetely no sense to me... Is there any way to solve this? "

The answer:

"So Selina, it is currently expected behaviour that the size option will still show up in filters when the variant is out of stock. This is a current restriction when using the Search and Discovery app.

You are welcome to try other apps for collection filtering, or alternatively, you can try out apps that hide sold out variants from the store."

This App is absolutely useless without this feauture.... why even bothering to put such an app on the marketplace? It seems like Shopify makes their Apps not good enough just to myke us pay for paid Apps.... ???

Sorry, no othe way i can explain this to me. A proper filter function is crucial for allmost every shop.... Shopify still can't even add such a basic function that is working, but prices just went up. i am on Shopify for some years and i was expecting better...

Also the URLs that the app i generating are very ugly:

https://www.exampledomain.ch/collections/kleidung?filter.v.price.gte=&filter.v.price.lte=&filter.v.option.gr%C3%B6%C3%9Fe=XL&sort_by=created-descending

ONIX Boutique Bern
Svizzera
Circa 4 ore di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 29 agosto 2023

Hi there, apologies for the confusion as you can definitely filter out sold out variants. If you add the Availability filter to your store, which is a standard filter available to all shops, it will allow shoppers to filter out sold out variants when combined with your Size filter. I can see from the URL example you gave, the variant availability filter isn't being applied (filter.v.availability=1)
More information about standard filters: https://help.shopify.com/en/manual/online-store/search-and-discovery/filters#filter-types

18 ottobre 2023

App fails to sync properly. App no longer populates other dropdown(s) in the store. App no longer appears to function as intended...

YAWspeed
Stati Uniti
2 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 23 ottobre 2023

Thanks for reaching out. We took at look at your storefront and saw that there is a custom filtering feature that lets buyers chose a car variant, make and model. It looks like this feature sometimes controls the collection page layout, but not consistently. When the filters do appear, they seem to work as intended. We recommend reaching out to the developer or App that integrated this car part filtering feature to see if they can help ensure filters are always shown.

Update: also, depending on the size of your collections and search results, filters will not be shown. See the Limitations section in the Help Docs: https://help.shopify.com/en/manual/online-store/search-and-discovery/filters#limitations. Our team is aware the product count limitation for filters is an issue for merchants, and apologize for the inconvenience while we work a path forward.

13 novembre 2023

website not working right after installing this app. not compatible.

JTCWHOLESALE
Stati Uniti
11 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 14 novembre 2023

Sorry to hear you're having trouble with your site. The Search & Discovery app customizes native features of Shopify's platform, for example, choosing your collection filters or product recommendations. It does not inject any custom elements or scripts into your website to display these though, that is required of the theme. So there wouldn't be a change in behaviour post-install. We recommend contacting your online store theme's developer for support to see if it's having issues working with native Shopify APIs and features. Alternatively, you could contact the developers of any recently installed apps to see if they run custom scripts on your site that may have caused this issue.

30 ottobre 2023

cette application est trop limitée et trop statique elle ne permet pas de mettre des collections ou des catégories dans les produits associés. c'est pauvre.

Boutique Equinoxe
Canada
7 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
31 dicembre 2023

Ne se désinstalle pas complètement provoque des bug et empêche l'installation d'autres applications de filtres. Fonctions très limitée et affichage non professionnel

Ludisphere
Francia
7 giorni di utilizzo dell’app