Recensioni (953)

Valutazione complessiva
4,5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 72% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 12% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 7% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
17 ottobre 2022

Los productos tienen un precio de miles de pesos, pero la app me toma el "." como una "," entonces lo que vale veinticuatromil pesos, lo muestra como veinticuatro. Hay solucion??

Konko Active
Cile
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
20 agosto 2022

I never installed this app. Please explain to me why this app is installed in our store and who installed it. How can this even be possible? Zero stars for this activity!

Taidekoulu Tuimala
Finlandia
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 22 agosto 2022

Hi, thank you for your feedback. Storefront filter settings have moved to the Shopify Search & Discovery app. If you have previously customized your filter settings, we have pre-installed the Shopify Search & Discovery app for you, so you can continue to make edits. There have been no changes to your previous setting, and your store’s performance will not be impacted by the installation of the app.

You can safely uninstall the app at any point and your filters will keep working as is. If you wish to make changes to the filter settings in the future, you have to reinstall the app.

3 novembre 2022

I'm using Expanse Theme version 4.0.1 and there is no Complementary Products block to add to the Product Information section. I have followed all of the instructions correctly. It is very frustrating!

Paramount Fires
Regno Unito
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 16 novembre 2022

Thank you for your feedback. The theme you are using does not yet support this feature. Please contact your theme developer for more information.

12 ottobre 2022

not sure how this would help driving in traffic from the web.
if this just for our store site, then it's useless!

Peaberry Coffee Lab
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
15 settembre 2022

I install this APP, but it Can't filter by "Tag." If this option is available, the app will be useful.

也小小|寵好物嚴選
Taiwan
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 30 settembre 2022

Hi, thank you for your feedback. Tag filtering is now available. For more advanced filtering capabilities, we recommend to use metafields.

5 marzo 2023

Bin sehr enttäuscht von der App. Das Hinzufügen von komplementären Produkten wird teilweise nicht implementiert, ich habe die Settings immer gleich, doch die App macht was sie will. Ob das wohl an ähnlichen Produkttiteln liegt? An die Entwickler: das muss doch besser gehen!

Vibrant Jewellery
Portogallo
12 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
21 marzo 2023

i want add item in menu filter, adding not available!
i want add item in menu filter, adding not available!

Montag Store
Egitto
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 30 marzo 2023

Thanks for your feedback, you can add custom filters using metafields. See this help center page for more details on editing filters: https://help.shopify.com/en/manual/online-store/search-and-discovery/filters#edit-filters

20 ottobre 2022

I've contacted Shopify support on an issue with using Price Filter where the issue is clearly on the Shopify's Side and the support team is very unprofessional and every time referring to my third party theme as the problem, refusing to acknowledge there is an issue with their app. Please train your support team to do actual support instead of reading some support team manuscript.

Producks
Egitto
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 16 novembre 2022

Thank you for your feedback. The problem you encountered now seems to be resolved.

10 ottobre 2023

Les listes de métadonnées ne permettent pas de créer de nouveaux filtres...

Votre Carte Ancienne
Francia
7 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
5 ottobre 2023

Nao funciona. Dificil de entender como configurar. Só atrapalha.

Outdoor Life Camping
Brasile
7 giorni di utilizzo dell’app