Recensioni (966)

Valutazione complessiva
4,5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 72% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 12% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 7% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
29 giugno 2023

not able to make the search results page consistent with the rest of the pages so I uninstalled it but the search bar is still there. Can't get rid of it

aminogenesis
Stati Uniti
41 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 30 giugno 2023

Hi there, the Search & Discovery app does not make any design changes to your store or control the placement of your search bar. The app allows you to change the native behaviour of Shopify's search, but your published theme controls what your shoppers see. We recommend contacting your theme's developer for the issues you're having with your search page. All the best!

21 dicembre 2022

Not even worth one star at all. This app needs way more functions - its totally useless like this. For example you activate filter by "tags". You can not even edit the filter headline and there are ALL tags displayed in the filter you use on all products. That simply makes no sense at all.

upstitchstudio
Germania
40 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 21 dicembre 2022

Thank you for your review. Product tag filters are available to all stores as 'default filters' and can be renamed from the language editor of your online store, you can find more information on renaming default filters here: https://help.shopify.com/en/manual/online-store/search-and-discovery/filters. If you do not want to show all the product tags linked to your products as filter options, we recommend filtering by product metafields which you can customize for your store.

16 marzo 2023

We were excited about this app but it constantly freezes and we cannot do anything when we open it. Uninstalled.

Teeporium
Australia
32 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 16 giugno 2023

Sorry to hear about this experience. Are you still having any issues? If so, please reach out to Shopify's support channels so they can take a look.

29 agosto 2022

This app is absolute garbage. Filtering by tags worked just fine before and now they want to use only metadata fields which don't even work properly. Also the app menu hardly loads. This was an absolutely terrible change.

Gootzy Gaming
Stati Uniti
5 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 31 agosto 2022

Hi, thank you for your feedback. The new filter settings launched prior to this app, with the launch of this app it transitioned to a different location.

There has been no explicit change to filtering by tags. Supporting filtering by tags requires an explicit theme to support it or custom liquid code.

25 maggio 2024

velvetleaftreasures
India
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app