Recensioni (967)

Valutazione complessiva
4,6
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 72% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 12% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 7% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
26 dicembre 2022

Not very happy at this point. Once installed it broke my search in such a way that it only searches for the Title of the product instead of before it would search through tags and the description to pull up products.

Now for results to populate search, I have to go through and add them via product boosts one by one. :(

Andrea Bonelli
Stati Uniti
Circa 3 ore di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 3 gennaio 2023

Thank you for the feedback. The issue with products not being searchable by certain fields on your store appears to be resolved.

27 novembre 2022

This app is the recommended one for my theme, but the filtering really stinks. You can't select two tags to filter and have it show only the products that have both tags. If it weren't for the fact that filtering like that is pretty standard, I would probably figure out a way to live with it. But now I have to go through all the other filtering and menu apps to try and resolve this and hope it works with my theme.

Apex Alchemy
Stati Uniti
25 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 15 dicembre 2022

Hi, thank you for your feedback. For more advanced filtering capabilities, we recommend to use structured metafields.

1 maggio 2024

My Store
India
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
18 febbraio 2024

DIGITAL HUB SHOP
India
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
28 febbraio 2024

HAYKOTAMARKET
Arabia Saudita
14 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
29 settembre 2023

dk-store
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app