Avaliações (893)

Classificação geral
4,5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 71% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 12% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 7% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
28 de maio de 2024

I like the app, but I give it a 1 star rating as I couldn't get any support to ask some relatively basic questions about different features that are not working (like the setting for "Out Of Stock Products" which I want to show "Not At All", yet, they show on the site.)

STIVALI NEW YORK
Estados Unidos
12 meses usando o app
Shopify deixou uma resposta 20 de junho de 2024

The "Out of Stock Products" setting is under the "Search relevance" section of the app settings. It controls how out of stock products and variants are handled in search results. This setting does not affect how out of stock products and variants are handled on Collection pages. You can read a bit more about this setting in the public Help docs at https://help.shopify.com/en/manual/online-store/search-and-discovery/search#search-result-types

17 de março de 2024

The AI generated recommendations that are suppose to be like products e.g. rings for ring product or activewear for activewear product is not working properly. What is taking so long to fix it! How about you also include a button to regenerate the selection as well, but the button should not regenerate the entire catalog/store of products but product by product.

CurveKit
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando o app
29 de fevereiro de 2024

No support as such, only bla-bla-bla, generic "kind" replies and RTFM in the best case scenario.

No filtering by tags is implemented in the right way - its just not working, guys, nope. Why on EARTH do you have this option for!???
Just unpublish the thing! Take the app away from the Marketplace!

I regret I wasted so much of my lifetime trying to troubleshoot&fix this application!

LovePaperEvent
Suécia
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
29 de maio de 2024

DESTROYED my meta-fields for my products. Want to add a weight for calculating shipping? DON'T USE THIS APP. It left me with four USELESS meta-fields instead of my product weight and size. UNBELIEVABLE.

Amaris Creative Collective
Estados Unidos
3 dias usando o app
11 de maio de 2024

I dont understand why it does recommend unrelated products? why does it recommend a women product to an ashtray? you cant edit that..
also complementary products require certain themes.
Terrible

Buzzar
Arábia Saudita
Aproximadamente 8 horas usando o app
26 de abril de 2024

so far this does not work - trying to do a simple filter for a template for birthstone by month based on tags - it pulls in all these random tags and the app does not show ability to save if you update the filter? glitchy. will update this review if resolved.

Anne Vaughan Designs
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
Shopify deixou uma resposta 30 de abril de 2024

Because you do not want to filter by all the tags in your store, we recommend setting up a custom filter with metafields. You can read more about this in the Help center here: https://help.shopify.com/en/manual/online-store/search-and-discovery/filters#custom-filters
This will allow you to make specific filters for birthstones and control what values are shown to online shoppers.

23 de abril de 2024

not happy

Maison de Kristine
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
20 de fevereiro de 2024

This app does not load on my pc.

Vittaprime Health Ltd
Reino Unido
5 meses usando o app
Shopify deixou uma resposta 21 de fevereiro de 2024

Sorry to hear you're having issues accessing the app. If you're not the store owner, it may be because Staff permissions are not set to allow you to access all screens of the app. You can see in the Help documentation which permissions are required. https://help.shopify.com/en/manual/online-store/search-and-discovery#staff-permissions

If the problem persists, we suggest contacting Shopify's support team with details on what browser you're using and any errors messages you might be seeing.

29 de abril de 2024

The install messed up my 'select options' on every page. My ring sizes, gemstone type and metal type selection has been replaced by 'Default Title' dropdown menu. Cannot seem to recover these even after uninstalling the app. Very disappointed and panicked right now due to my website coming to a halt.

Gembellish
Reino Unido
3 minutos usando o app
Shopify deixou uma resposta 30 de abril de 2024

The app does not modify theme files or change product variant options, so it would not have been able to change your product option selectors. The only product information it edits are recommended products which you can manually set. With that said, we're sorry to hear about this issue. "Default title" is what Shopify titles variants when there are no product options, so it sounds like some other application or workflow removed your product options/variants. This also could have also been the result of a product CSV upload overwriting your exisiting products. Depending on your product catalog size, uploading a revised CSV may be a solution https://help.shopify.com/en/manual/products/import-export/using-csv.

30 de dezembro de 2023

It is a real junk app like most Shopify apps. The people responsible for managing these apps are not smart people and should probably seek employment elsewhere like McDonald's. It is 2024 and you merchants can't, for example, filter on percent discount or review distribution. Sure, you can do it, but it's a manual process. Try scaling that for large businesses and you are screwed.

Vidlogix
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app