Shopify Search & Discovery , 780 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 71% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 12% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 7% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 7% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
29 de fevereiro de 2024

No support as such, only bla-bla-bla, generic "kind" replies and RTFM in the best case scenario.

No filtering by tags is implemented in the right way - its just not working, guys, nope. Why on EARTH do you have this option for!???
Just unpublish the thing! Take the app away from the Marketplace!

I regret I wasted so much of my lifetime trying to troubleshoot&fix this application!

LovePaperEvent
Suécia
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
17 de março de 2024

The AI generated recommendations that are suppose to be like products e.g. rings for ring product or activewear for activewear product is not working properly. What is taking so long to fix it! How about you also include a button to regenerate the selection as well, but the button should not regenerate the entire catalog/store of products but product by product.

CurveKit
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
30 de dezembro de 2023

It is a real junk app like most Shopify apps. The people responsible for managing these apps are not smart people and should probably seek employment elsewhere like McDonald's. It is 2024 and you merchants can't, for example, filter on percent discount or review distribution. Sure, you can do it, but it's a manual process. Try scaling that for large businesses and you are screwed.

Vidlogix
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
19 de janeiro de 2024

Unfortunately you cannot select what tags you want to create a filter about, you get what your store carry in total, and, NO metafields is not the answer it can only carry one value. A product should be able to carry multiple values and still be able to filter.. Right? Such as with tags, but what good is a SINGLE use tag filter. Once you use a tag filter it can never be used again because then it's cluttered with the other tags you wanted to use in the other filter. I mean WOW. How is it not possible to just have a selection of tags based on: Manual, prefix, suffix, etc. You should also be able to format the tags to be presented with automated rules as well. This is just not acceptable. It is just dumb and SO easy to fix. The funny thing, you know what, I just want to be able to sort on color on a single product with 24 variants (sizes, additions) but the same color across all the variants. The product itself contains Multiple colors and other products have different colors in it. This is not possible with Shopify at this moment in time. I have to use a third party app that replaces my collection-view which I've built out to be freaking amazing. With their basic themes, botching the whole design. That route didn't work either. So i'm left with liquid and javascripting. To filter a product by color.

Posterique
Suécia
1 dia usando o app
Shopify deixou uma resposta 23 de janeiro de 2024

Hi there, sorry to hear you're having trouble with the limitations with tag filtering. You can setup a metafield to support multiple values and filter on those. When you create a product or variant metafield, make it a "list type" by choosing "list of values" in the definition. For your color filtering, you can have variant-level metafields hold the color information and as long as you keep using the same variant-level metafield definition across your product variants, this may be what you're looking for.

20 de fevereiro de 2024

This app does not load on my pc.

Vittaprime Health Ltd
Reino Unido
5 meses usando o app
Shopify deixou uma resposta 21 de fevereiro de 2024

Sorry to hear you're having issues accessing the app. If you're not the store owner, it may be because Staff permissions are not set to allow you to access all screens of the app. You can see in the Help documentation which permissions are required. https://help.shopify.com/en/manual/online-store/search-and-discovery#staff-permissions

If the problem persists, we suggest contacting Shopify's support team with details on what browser you're using and any errors messages you might be seeing.

7 de março de 2024

tout est compliqué sur Shopify

MY BOB Retailer
Bélgica
9 meses usando o app
27 de novembro de 2023

Works well for small shops. I have a collection with 20K+ products, and this is useless.

Foundry Lighting
Estados Unidos
12 meses usando o app
1 de fevereiro de 2024

KI wird nur im Shopify Plus Tarif angeboten. So eine Frechheit und Diskriminierung anderer Shopify Kunden. Tierisches Gesetz, nach dem Motto, wer mehr zahlt, der bekommt das Brot, alle anderen sollen verhungern. Das merkt man bei anderen Apps von Shopify, COLABS als Beispiel. Wenn sich das nicht ändert, ist Shopify bald Geschichte.

Gleichberechtigung, auf Augenhöhe mit allen Menschen sein, das ist das menschliche Prinzip, alle Kunden sollten gleiche Rechte haben und gleich behandelt werden und wenn sich Neuerungen bei Shopify gibt, sollten diese für alle Kunden gleichermaßen zur Verfügung stehen.

I SUPPORT CS
Estados Unidos
10 meses usando o app
2 de dezembro de 2023

Won't let you delete anything.

Flashback Shop
Reino Unido
8 meses usando o app
20 de outubro de 2023

When filtering by size on a collection page, it shows any products that have ever had that size in stock, whether they are currently in stock or not unless a user has also selected an availability filter. This is not a great customer experience. As filters on most platforms work, it should only show products with that size variant in stock. This seems to be basic functionality that isn't working.

David Shepard Hawaiʻi
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
Shopify deixou uma resposta 23 de fevereiro de 2024

Hi there; you can now control the display of out of stock product variants from the app's settings :) In the Settings screen, there is an "Out of stock products" section where you can choose to not show items in search results, which also applies to filtered views. You can find more information in the Help Center documentation https://help.shopify.com/en/manual/online-store/search-and-discovery/search#search-result-types