Shopify Search & Discovery , 783 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 71% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 12% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 7% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 7% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
20 de agosto de 2022

I never installed this app. Please explain to me why this app is installed in our store and who installed it. How can this even be possible? Zero stars for this activity!

Taidekoulu Tuimala
Finlândia
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Shopify deixou uma resposta 22 de agosto de 2022

Hi, thank you for your feedback. Storefront filter settings have moved to the Shopify Search & Discovery app. If you have previously customized your filter settings, we have pre-installed the Shopify Search & Discovery app for you, so you can continue to make edits. There have been no changes to your previous setting, and your store’s performance will not be impacted by the installation of the app.

You can safely uninstall the app at any point and your filters will keep working as is. If you wish to make changes to the filter settings in the future, you have to reinstall the app.

Data de edição: 14 de junho de 2023

Além disso, ela também esconde marcas de expressão e de idade, manchas e cicatrizes de acne com muita

Loliah
Brasil
19 dias usando o app
Shopify deixou uma resposta 16 de junho de 2023

Olá, com base no conteúdo da avaliação, acreditamos que ela tenha sido escrita por engano. Existe algo em que podemos ajudá-lo?

3 de novembro de 2022

I'm using Expanse Theme version 4.0.1 and there is no Complementary Products block to add to the Product Information section. I have followed all of the instructions correctly. It is very frustrating!

Paramount Fires
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
Shopify deixou uma resposta 16 de novembro de 2022

Thank you for your feedback. The theme you are using does not yet support this feature. Please contact your theme developer for more information.

12 de outubro de 2022

not sure how this would help driving in traffic from the web.
if this just for our store site, then it's useless!

Peaberry Coffee Lab
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
15 de setembro de 2022

I install this APP, but it Can't filter by "Tag." If this option is available, the app will be useful.

也小小|寵好物嚴選
Taiwan
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
Shopify deixou uma resposta 30 de setembro de 2022

Hi, thank you for your feedback. Tag filtering is now available. For more advanced filtering capabilities, we recommend to use metafields.

5 de março de 2023

Bin sehr enttäuscht von der App. Das Hinzufügen von komplementären Produkten wird teilweise nicht implementiert, ich habe die Settings immer gleich, doch die App macht was sie will. Ob das wohl an ähnlichen Produkttiteln liegt? An die Entwickler: das muss doch besser gehen!

Vibrant Jewellery
Portugal
12 meses usando o app
21 de março de 2023

i want add item in menu filter, adding not available!
i want add item in menu filter, adding not available!

Montag Store
Egito
10 meses usando o app
Shopify deixou uma resposta 30 de março de 2023

Thanks for your feedback, you can add custom filters using metafields. See this help center page for more details on editing filters: https://help.shopify.com/en/manual/online-store/search-and-discovery/filters#edit-filters

20 de outubro de 2022

I've contacted Shopify support on an issue with using Price Filter where the issue is clearly on the Shopify's Side and the support team is very unprofessional and every time referring to my third party theme as the problem, refusing to acknowledge there is an issue with their app. Please train your support team to do actual support instead of reading some support team manuscript.

Producks
Egito
8 meses usando o app
Shopify deixou uma resposta 16 de novembro de 2022

Thank you for your feedback. The problem you encountered now seems to be resolved.

12 de janeiro de 2023

extremely bad app. The gui or design for the filters is horrid. Not only is the options limited, it looks bad too

Otherworlds Market
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando o app
Data de edição: 28 de fevereiro de 2023

This app will not show the filter options on any search that returns more than 1000 items and will not be displayed on any collection page that has more than 10,000 items. For us this means that most of our big categories can't be searched up by their simple term and get filtering, and our "all products" page will never get filter options because we have categories with several thousand items and we have almost 20,000 item entries in general.

The prospect of this app is great because it finally allows customers to filter by stock status and it may work fine for boutique shops that sell a dozen items or so but the inconsistency for bigger inventory shops sucks and Shopify putting seemingly arbitrary limits on when it will function is obnoxious! The filter needs to be extended to work for all results and for all products. If the page can display it or the search can show the result, the filter menu needs to function too.

UPDATE: Upon further investigation it turns out the limit on the number of products per collection is 5000, not 10,000, so yeah, it's even worse, losing 1 more star Shopify. I contacted them and basically was given the standard "that's how it is, we'll tell someone about your problem and then promptly do nothing about it" response. I got a reply essentially saying it was a hard limit of the app and they weren't going to do anything about it. if you have large inventories, DO NOT use this app, it's garbage.

Chibi Chop Shop
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app