Shopify Search & Discovery , 680 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 70% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 11% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 7% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 8% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
8 de novembro de 2023

If you filter a size the results will show all products which has at past that size whether in stock or out-of-stock. This is bad customer experience , a common sense is that if someone if filtering out a particular variation ( size, colour, etc.,.) why would he be shown OOS products ???? It can be solved by simply preselecting Availability filter but that function is also not available in the app. I hope shopify listens and fixes this as this is a very common problem.

GHPC
Índia
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
Shopify deixou uma resposta 23 de fevereiro de 2024

Hi there; you can now control the display of out of stock product variants from the app's settings :) In the Settings screen, there is an "Out of stock products" section where you can choose to not show items in search results, which also applies to filtered views. You can find more information in the Help Center documentation https://help.shopify.com/en/manual/online-store/search-and-discovery/search#search-result-types

4 de fevereiro de 2024

Having to create a whole metafield list because you cant remove simple tags from the filter list is CRAZY. Way to make my job way harder than it needs to be.

Israel Padilla Shop
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 5 horas usando o app
20 de novembro de 2023

limited features, doesn't work well with colors...

Marie Martens
França
12 dias usando o app
22 de fevereiro de 2024

Hello,

Thank you for this application which works well overall.

However, there is a HUGE problem with the filter section: products that are out of stock are still proposed.

In our case, we're talking about a filter by size (shoe), and by selecting the filter, all the models are displayed, whether they're in stock or NOT.

This creates a huge sense of frustration on the consumer side.

Please solve this problem as soon as possible!

Zèta
França
Shopify deixou uma resposta 23 de fevereiro de 2024

Hi there; you can control the display of out of stock product variants in search results from the app's settings :) In the Settings screen, there is an "Out of stock products" section where you can choose to not show items in search results, which also applies to filtered views. You can find more information in the Help Center documentation https://help.shopify.com/en/manual/online-store/search-and-discovery/search#search-result-types

27 de agosto de 2023

-It is no longer implemented on my website
-You should be able to not include certain tags
-You should be able to make the filter bigger on the left

Tice Nits
Bélgica
7 meses usando o app
4 de outubro de 2023

Not used new to it

BK Digital Artscape
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando o app
Data de edição: 15 de julho de 2023

Can you please explain why the two easiest ways to edit product information in bulk (or how to find it) is through collections and Product category, yet this app doesn't include those in your filter?

The search bar is working for me so I will give you two stars however the filter really needs to either incorporate collections or product category (not product type) as these two options are the easiest for the website builder to manipulate the products to suit the filtering system

Unishow Outdoors
Austrália
3 meses usando o app
Shopify deixou uma resposta 19 de julho de 2023

Thank you for your your review and feedback about using collection or product category as a filter type. This feedback has been shared with the team. In the meantime, you could achieve something similar to collection/category filtering by creating filters based on product metafields. This would would give you more control over what filter values your customers see since merchants are not able to rename product category values, and you may not want all collection names to be customer-facing. Documentation on metafield filters: https://help.shopify.com/en/manual/online-store/search-and-discovery/filters#add-metafield-fitlers

5 de maio de 2023

The app works flawlessly and is easy to use. Would even have the potential for 5 stars! However, the major disadvantages are that neither the filter names nor the option names can be translated into another language. If you set up the option 'Größe' in a German shop, it should say 'Size' for the English language selection... something like that is actually standard.
Another deficit is that in order to view only available products, the customer first has to select this filter. There should be a optional default setting in the app that only available products or variants are displayed and filtered... In the fashion industry, for example, it is common to sell only available products/variants . If a customer has to set this filter first before choosing color and size, it is unnecessarily complicated.

Bodynow
Alemanha
6 meses usando o app
Shopify deixou uma resposta 25 de julho de 2023

Thanks for your review. I'm happy to share that the product team just launched filter translation support, so you'll be able to translate the product options. More details here: https://help.shopify.com/en/manual/online-store/search-and-discovery/filters#filter-translations

19 de março de 2023

There's no ability to sort the products whatsoever, makes using the app incredibly difficult. I can't cross reference against my product list to ensure all products have been audited, which is a major fail. In fact, when I look in the app, there are only 66 products showing - yet I have 89 active products. I have no easy way of seeing which products aren't showing in the app (- and why aren't they showing anyway?)

Bonza Dog Treats
Austrália
5 meses usando o app
Shopify deixou uma resposta 30 de março de 2023

Thank you for your feedback. We released an update this week that should help you. You can now view your entire product catalog and use the search, filter, and sort features–within the index table–to narrow down which products you want to edit.

22 de outubro de 2023

because it also take part in much sale

Steller Style Picks
Paquistão
9 minutos usando o app