Recensioner (962)

Helhetsomdöme
4,5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 72 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 12 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
3 maj 2024

There is no reason why this app should get anything less than 5 stars in 2024. This app gives you complete control over how you cross sell products and seems to have the ability to learn over time what would be best options to cross sell with other products. Also it's complete free and works really well to tap into SEO markets with google giving you the most chances to have your item shown to prospective buyers.

Trade Sports
Storbritannien
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
Redigerat 10 april 2024

Update: The issue has been resolved, I'm happy.
Everything was working fine until one day. One of the main filters, availability, stopped working. The support can only write half a screen of text about how sorry they are and how they understand how important it is. But the ability to solve the problem is absent. I never thought I would say this, but Shopify support has become more useless than Amazon support.

Ranok Inc
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Shopify svarade 10 april 2024

Update: This problem has been fixed now on Shopify's end. As you identified, there was a recent issue specifically with the availability filter, but not all online store themes were affected depending on how the theme was coded. The issue has been patched now.

11 juli 2024

helpful, easy to navigate and make the customer search & discovery game easier.

Karavan Clothing
Grekland
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
10 juli 2024

Great app that is easy to install and simple to integrate and setup.
Only feature missing is a Buy Now or Add to Cart button for the products so that customers don't have to leave the main item page to simply buy an add on.

Bahru Leather
Australien
11 dagar användning av appen
7 juli 2024

i want to reccomment this app to another,so it realhelp for peopple who sale products online

My Store Sale Mart
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Redigerat 3 juni 2024

I would like one of my custom "Disponibilidad" filters to have "En existencia" checked by default. I love the app but I would like to be able to leave a filter applied by default.

La Sonrisa del Caimán
Bolivia
Mer än ett år användning av appen
5 juli 2024

Very very useful and easy to use.

Attileo Leather USA
USA
10 månader användning av appen
24 april 2024

Love this app, easy and nice to handle the filters and groups.

Line Up Shop
Costa Rica
10 månader användning av appen
19 maj 2024

Easy to install and set up, a great help and easy to navigate thankyou.

Shopitland
Nya Zeeland
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
22 juni 2024

Work it! Bringing ease to SEO burst.

Love Light Minnesota
USA
4 månader användning av appen