Helhetsomdöme
4,5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 71 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 12 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
Redigerat 10 april 2024

Update: The issue has been resolved, I'm happy.
Everything was working fine until one day. One of the main filters, availability, stopped working. The support can only write half a screen of text about how sorry they are and how they understand how important it is. But the ability to solve the problem is absent. I never thought I would say this, but Shopify support has become more useless than Amazon support.

Ranok Inc
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Shopify svarade 10 april 2024

Update: This problem has been fixed now on Shopify's end. As you identified, there was a recent issue specifically with the availability filter, but not all online store themes were affected depending on how the theme was coded. The issue has been patched now.

26 februari 2024

This is a great, easy to use app. works seamlessly on the website and our click rate has increased rapidly already. good reports provide great insight into any missed searches and keywords

Poole Harbour Watersports
Storbritannien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Redigerat 6 januari 2024

Update after few weeks of reseach.. The issue was on my side.. I installed the custom code which killed "Search & Descovery" app. Shopify support was so kind to check my templates and point me out the cause of the issue. Great work guys and the app is just what I need for my eshop!

Hello. In general, the app is OK, but it has some flaws, making it impossible to use in my particular case.
1. It lists more products that it's configured manually. For example, you have only 3 products configured manually to be displayed in a certain place, but your template allows for a maximum of 6 products in that position. So this app just adds some random items to the list on top of those added manually.
2. Dawn v12.0 is not supported. I contacted the dev team on the subject, but have received no reply so far. I hope this is because of Christmas vacation time.

PeachPerfectSkin
Litauen
5 månader användning av appen
Shopify svarade 9 januari 2024

Glad to hear that it was sorted out and that you find the app useful!

11 mars 2024

This is an essential app. In my opinion this should be a default part of Shopify.

Carmarthen Camera Centre
Storbritannien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
17 april 2024

It's a silent seller. Easy to set up and makes searching for product groups so much easier.

Indi Menswear
Storbritannien
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
10 januari 2024

Orders are not fetching till now - kindly Auto tune up to get healthy targets on Orders for a life time in order to continue to stick on the sales channel. Help this channel : https://nnbshopi.myshopify.com/ and https://nnbglobal.blogspot.com/ encourage me as unselfish of e.commerce, guide the people get the orders and able to pay upcomming fees after the trial period. Make success the trial period. I am unable to do much. Senior Developers may can help us with out our request in " Auto Tune Up " mode.

Please apply marketting places to which countries actually CJdropshipping and Shopify doing well rather Country India. Auto fix for the same. Appreciates the Good Offices

NnbGlobal
Indien
22 dagar användning av appen
13 april 2024

not bad for now

Cyvbers
Hongkong SAR
5 månader användning av appen
9 mars 2024

I absolutely love this app! Thank you Shopify for creating this valuable tool!

Xtian de Medici
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
24 januari 2024

This has many features and its beginner friendly

Fashious_X
Sri Lanka
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
17 april 2024

Great tool. Thanks a lot!

Art House Fashion
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen