Recensioner (881)

Helhetsomdöme
4,5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 71 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 12 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
17 april 2024

It's a silent seller. Easy to set up and makes searching for product groups so much easier.

Indi Menswear
Storbritannien
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
28 mars 2024

The limit of 25 filters allowed to be displayed is not enough. Our store needs to display more filters

Mai Nguyên Music
Vietnam
Mer än ett år användning av appen
19 maj 2024

Easy to install and set up, a great help and easy to navigate thankyou.

Shopitland
Nya Zeeland
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
9 maj 2024

Have only just opened my store

Movietime30
Australien
22 dagar användning av appen
22 februari 2024

Hello,

Thank you for this application which works well overall.

However, there is a HUGE problem with the filter section: products that are out of stock are still proposed.

In our case, we're talking about a filter by size (shoe), and by selecting the filter, all the models are displayed, whether they're in stock or NOT.

This creates a huge sense of frustration on the consumer side.

Please solve this problem as soon as possible!

Zèta
Frankrike
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
Shopify svarade 23 februari 2024

Hi there; you can control the display of out of stock product variants in search results from the app's settings :) In the Settings screen, there is an "Out of stock products" section where you can choose to not show items in search results, which also applies to filtered views. You can find more information in the Help Center documentation https://help.shopify.com/en/manual/online-store/search-and-discovery/search#search-result-types

11 juni 2024

So it took me a while to find an app that would do exactly what I needed and this does it. Complimentary products because I have several items all with the same design and each has a unique design number in the title like BL#7. Only reason I did not give a 5 was because the search function when searching for items to add to the complimentary doesnt work well at all. Search for BL#7 and you get 50 items with BL#105 etc. If the search function returned only the matches it would be perfect.

The Booty Life
USA
2 dagar användning av appen
29 februari 2024

No support as such, only bla-bla-bla, generic "kind" replies and RTFM in the best case scenario.

No filtering by tags is implemented in the right way - its just not working, guys, nope. Why on EARTH do you have this option for!???
Just unpublish the thing! Take the app away from the Marketplace!

I regret I wasted so much of my lifetime trying to troubleshoot&fix this application!

LovePaperEvent
Sverige
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
17 mars 2024

The AI generated recommendations that are suppose to be like products e.g. rings for ring product or activewear for activewear product is not working properly. What is taking so long to fix it! How about you also include a button to regenerate the selection as well, but the button should not regenerate the entire catalog/store of products but product by product.

CurveKit
USA
4 månader användning av appen
7 april 2024

Tell us about your experience with Shopify Search & Discovery

Cheaphut
Saudiarabien
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
23 april 2024

Melhor aplicação do mercado ! Usa-a e muda para sempre a forma como o teu cliente navega no teu site!!

BUDWING
Portugal
Ungefär ett år användning av appen