Helhetsomdöme
4,5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 71 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 12 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
31 mars 2024

So far so good I'm still learning and it's fairly intuitive

Beach Pancakes
Australien
8 dagar användning av appen
Redigerat 6 januari 2024

Update after few weeks of reseach.. The issue was on my side.. I installed the custom code which killed "Search & Descovery" app. Shopify support was so kind to check my templates and point me out the cause of the issue. Great work guys and the app is just what I need for my eshop!

Hello. In general, the app is OK, but it has some flaws, making it impossible to use in my particular case.
1. It lists more products that it's configured manually. For example, you have only 3 products configured manually to be displayed in a certain place, but your template allows for a maximum of 6 products in that position. So this app just adds some random items to the list on top of those added manually.
2. Dawn v12.0 is not supported. I contacted the dev team on the subject, but have received no reply so far. I hope this is because of Christmas vacation time.

PeachPerfectSkin
Litauen
5 månader användning av appen
Shopify svarade 9 januari 2024

Glad to hear that it was sorted out and that you find the app useful!

21 mars 2024

its good platform for business

SLM
Pakistan
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
24 april 2024

Helps SEO :)

Exotic Sands Inc
USA
8 månader användning av appen
5 april 2024

Absolutely love how Shopify is eveolving to make the platform a success for us. This in my opinion, is a must have for all brands looking to generate massive sales for their brands.

Sassy Lux Designs
USA
Ungefär 10 timmar användning av appen
9 april 2024

Very helpful. Thank you

Bitz-Bitz / Eco Cars
Rumänien
29 dagar användning av appen
10 januari 2024

Orders are not fetching till now - kindly Auto tune up to get healthy targets on Orders for a life time in order to continue to stick on the sales channel. Help this channel : https://nnbshopi.myshopify.com/ and https://nnbglobal.blogspot.com/ encourage me as unselfish of e.commerce, guide the people get the orders and able to pay upcomming fees after the trial period. Make success the trial period. I am unable to do much. Senior Developers may can help us with out our request in " Auto Tune Up " mode.

Please apply marketting places to which countries actually CJdropshipping and Shopify doing well rather Country India. Auto fix for the same. Appreciates the Good Offices

NnbGlobal
Indien
22 dagar användning av appen
27 februari 2024

Excellent, love it.

Jorinde Webshop Schweiz
Schweiz
6 månader användning av appen
12 februari 2024

It worthy of a star

Viking Grossisten International
Sverige
12 månader användning av appen
24 januari 2024

This has many features and its beginner friendly

Fashious_X
Sri Lanka
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen