Recensioner (883)

Helhetsomdöme
4,5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 71 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 12 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
9 maj 2023

Sadly this is useless if you have multiple languages in your shop. The product type values can't be translated anywhere, so your customers will only see them in your shop's standard language. I can only hope this will be fixed soon, as many people have criticized this before.

Moments of Gold
Tyskland
2 dagar användning av appen
Shopify svarade 25 juli 2023

Thanks for your review. I'm happy to share that the product team just launched filter translation support. More details here: https://help.shopify.com/en/manual/online-store/search-and-discovery/filters#filter-translations. However, "product type" isn't yet a product field that can be translated, so you could work around that issue by using product metafield values instead

17 augusti 2022

I used this app and its works perfectly for my website. Better than most of the apps with high promises and no usefulness.

Perfume Scents
Storbritannien
En dag användning av appen
15 september 2022

It's good that shopify finally allows for product selection on the product recommendations which is an important feature. Would be even better if - We can select number of products to be shown
- Scrollable options like carousel

Clare-Rae
Singapore
En dag användning av appen
Redigerat 23 augusti 2022

I am happy Shopify finally allows us to display more than 1,000 products. That is a huge improvement. Thank you!! And it's very simple to use. Now, if i could get my product options to sort, that would be awesome. For example, I'd like to...

AmigoZone
Storbritannien
En dag användning av appen
Shopify svarade 18 augusti 2022

Thank you for your feedback.

Storefront filter settings have moved to the Shopify Search & Discovery app. If you have previously customized your filter settings, we have pre-installed the app for you, so you can continue to make edits. There have been no changes to your previous settings, and your store’s performance will not be impacted by the installation of this app.

You can safely uninstall the app at any point and your filters will keep working as is. If you wish to make changes to the filter settings in the future, you have to reinstall the app.

16 augusti 2022

Another failed implementation from Shopify. Search boost simply doesn't work. Well done. Still waiting for support to get back to me.

TopShelfTequila.com.au
Australien
En dag användning av appen
Shopify svarade 17 augusti 2022

Thank you for your feedback. If your theme adds search syntax to your storefront search, or if a customer uses search syntax, then the products that should have been boosted won’t be. Examples of search syntax are shown on this page: https://help.shopify.com/en/manual/online-store/storefront-search They include operators such as AND, OR (for example, using "artichoke OR hearts"), and search into specified fields (for example, using "product_type:vegetables").

4 januari 2023

Installed for the product recommendations feature. However you have to set this up manually for each product, there's no way to select more than one product at a time... it is ridiculously time consuming for a large catalog. Fix that and you'd have a good app here.

RealCraft Barn Doors & Sliding Barn Door Hardware
USA
En dag användning av appen
Shopify svarade 5 januari 2023

Thank you for your feedback. You can bulk edit product recommendations in the bulk editor using the relevant metafields - help.shopify.com/en/manual/online-store/search-and-discovery/product-recommendations#edit-product-recommendations-with-metafields

9 maj 2023

Einfach, verständlich, hilfreich.. intuitive Anpassung sind schnelle erledigt, keine Einarbeitung notwendig. TOP

Kraftwerk-E
Tyskland
44 minuter användning av appen
29 september 2023

moi je dit oui

Daydayboutique
Réunion
19 minuter användning av appen
19 december 2022

Filters are not working.
Search is also not working.
No support from team.
After adding this app, my website search functionality NOT working.

LaalMirchi
Nederländerna
Ungefär 19 timmar användning av appen
Shopify svarade 19 december 2022

Thank you for the feedback. The issue with products not showing in search results on your store appears to be resolved.

Redigerat 20 februari 2023

Applicazione utile e intuitiva. Indubbiamente necessaria per migliorare l'agganciamento dei prodotti simili, il cosiddetto ti potrebbero piacere. Aumenta il volume degli affari e aiuta il cliente a navigare all'interno del proprio negozio web.

The Hamster's Howl
Italien
30 minuter användning av appen