Shopify Search & Discovery

Shopify Search & Discovery

Pris: Gratis
Betyg (3,1)
Recensioner
Utvecklare
79 recensioner
13 recensioner
Helhetsomdöme
3,1
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 34 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 10 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 16 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 9 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 30 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
13 recensioner
Redigerat 4 februari 2023

I would like to add colour filter to my collection page and there is not even an instruction how to do it. My store has no variant products. All products are individual what ever it would be easier to my customers to filter by colours and theme. To clarify my subject this is a fabric shop. So add colour filters would be easier to my customers to find specific colours. I have tried to add metafields to the product maybe it show up on the filters menu and somehow I can connect the metafield to colour swatch but that is doesn't work either. Any recommendation how I can use colour filter on your app? basically this doesn't work at all only useful for shop who has variant colours under each products which is not help at all.

Lilly and Mimi Fabric Shop
Storbritannien
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: Ungefär 16 timmar
Shopify svarade 4 februari 2023

If your products do not have variants, and you need a Color filter for them, you will need to create a product metafield definition labelled “Color”. Head over to your shop settings, and look under “Custom data”, that's where you manage metafield definitions. Add a new product metafield definition and name it “Color”. Select the type “Single line text” for it. You can use the “Limit to preset choices” feature under “Validation” > “Rules” to control the order in which colors will appear in your filter later. Once you have created your product metafield definition, you can bulk edit your products to set a color for each of them in that metafield. Once you have done so, you can add that metafield as a filter in the Search & Discovery app. If your theme supports “color swatches”, then you will need to follow your theme's specific instructions to have the color text replaced by a swatch on your storefront. In doubt, contact your theme creator.

3 december 2022

L'app non sembra male è interessante, l'unica cosa è che non vedo i prodotti complementari sul tema Dawn, c'è un modo per inserirli o per questo tema non è disponibile. Cosi 3 stelle, se si possono mettere ne metto 5.

KasApp
Italien
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 4 månader
Shopify svarade 15 december 2022

Thank you for your feedback. The theme block for complementary recommendation is available in the latest Dawn release and has to be added in Theme Editor.

22 november 2022

Is it possible to have the featured products also in the basket page ? Thanks a lot for your answer.

Elise & moi
Tyskland
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: Ungefär 2 månader
17 november 2022

Great start, but really needs rule based/bulk/import for the complementary products rather than manually adding them to one product at a time.

Medisave Dev
Storbritannien
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 6 dagar
9 november 2022

Customize filters are working well but we can't translate 'Product Type' values displayed on Collection page, with Shopify "Translate & Adapt" app.

L'atelier de sonja
Frankrike
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: Ungefär en månad
19 oktober 2022

This has the making of a good app but there are still bugs (on Dawn 2.0 and there is no Complementary Product Block to use that feature) and capabilities (e.g., grouping colors into rainbow) that would be extremely useful

Sarah Flint
USA
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: Ungefär 5 timmar
Shopify svarade 21 oktober 2022

Hi, thank you for your feedback. You have to upgrade to newest Dawn version 7.0 for the Complementary Product Block to be available.

6 oktober 2022

Basic, but useful. They MUST release a feature to to keyword redirects so you can redirect search terms to specific pages (eg returns etc)

DUKE + DEXTER
Storbritannien
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 32 minuter
Shopify svarade 21 oktober 2022

Hi, thank you for your feedback. Predictive search supports different resource types, including pages and articles, and allows your users to navigate to specific pages from the suggestions instead of to the search result page.

22 september 2022

No logro que la aplicación funcione. Salen los filtros pero no se actualizan y no funcionan. Ya intenté de todo. Me pueden apoyar?

Dermacy Guatemala
Guatemala
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 4 dagar
20 september 2022

I use this app mainly for product recommendations and will base my review on that. It‘s great that Shopify has added a product recommendation API and is actively developing it. It recently updated the feature to include complementary products. Having a built-in product recommendation feature is really valuable and I’m using it quite a bit. However, the way you interact with the product recommendations is pretty time consuming. My biggest problem at the moment is the pagination and the fact that when you browse to a product already listed and click on it to edit, once you finish the pagination is reset to page 1 so I need to browse again to get to the same group of products I was working with. Having a filter on the existing products would help a lot here and also persisting the filter or the pagination. Also, I add the same recommendations to a lot of products so having a way to add/edit in bulk would be extremely helpful to me. The Product Recommendation feature/API would get a 5-star review from me but unfortunately this app has its shortcomings.

DIMM
Island
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: Ungefär en månad
18 september 2022

It would be nice to be able to sort the size-filter. now it is alfabetically ( L - M - S - XL - XS - XXL - XXS) but it would be great to go like XXS - XS - S - M - L - XL - XXL

Bike Boutique
Belgien
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: Ungefär en månad
Shopify svarade 21 september 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We resolved a temporary issue and the filters are now working as expected in your shop, with the correct sorting for size.