Helhetsomdöme
3,4
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 39 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 12 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 18 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 8 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 23 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
4 juni 2023

Très facile à utiliser. c'est rapide a synchroniser. Bravo
J'attends les résultats dès que ma boutique est ligne
A suivre

Gel Gun Zone
Spanien
3 juni 2023

Excelente qualidade dos dados, muito importante saber detalhes das pesquisas feitas na loja. Com os dados tiramos conclusões para o marketing.

Newness Store
Portugal
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 7 minuter
15 maj 2023

Bravo superbe, c'est très pratique pour ma boutique, l'Application est simple, efficace et facile à utiliser

Inspira Concept
Kanada
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 42 minuter
9 maj 2023

Facile ed intuitiva appena istallata , vediamo se funziona. Speriamo metta le ali al mio sito, grazie mille agli sviluppatori!

Frullatore portatile SpecialJuice
Italien
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 15 minuter
9 maj 2023

Einfach, verständlich, hilfreich.. intuitive Anpassung sind schnelle erledigt, keine Einarbeitung notwendig. TOP

Kraftwerk-E
Tyskland
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 44 minuter
Redigerat 3 juni 2023

Superb app for fine-tuning search results and directing customers to the right products. Requires a little work to setup various filters and boosts, but once they are in place search results on our store are significantly more helpful.

However, one feature request would be the ability to boost blog posts.
*EDIT: We were able to achieve a blog post boost by creating a synonym group focused on the blog post title.

Science Shepherd
USA
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: Ungefär en månad
Redigerat 13 april 2023

Hello, the app has a big disadvantage. It supports the metafields for filtering (very good). But only in the native language. If you change the language within the online shop the filters are shown still in the native language. All metafields has been translated in all languages by an additional app. Bad Bad Bad. When will you make the filtering international?

AutAll & Victoria's Laden
Tyskland
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 8 månader
3 april 2023

Downloaded the app simple set up can't wait to see how it will help my customers find their product with ease.

Tammise Market
USA
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 14 minuter
24 mars 2023

yaptığı iş çok iyi, ek olarak ücretsiz olduğunu da düşünürsek mükemmel. biraz liquid bilgisi ile çok profesyonel işler yapabilirsiniz. teşekkürler shopify.

Dalış Elbisesi Market
Turkiet
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 7 månader
15 mars 2023

this app I think is good and helps me to make my store in Shopify, and I need help to make a good store, thanks Shopify.

Binsar Hutabarat Institute
Indonesien
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 2 månader