评论 (894)

整体评分
4.5
每个评分等级的数量
  • 71% 的评分是 5 星
  • 12% 的评分是 4 星
  • 6% 的评分是 3 星
  • 3% 的评分是 2 星
  • 7% 的评分是 1 星
2022年8月20日

I never installed this app. Please explain to me why this app is installed in our store and who installed it. How can this even be possible? Zero stars for this activity!

Taidekoulu Tuimala
芬兰
1年多 人在使用应用
Shopify已回复 2022年8月22日

Hi, thank you for your feedback. Storefront filter settings have moved to the Shopify Search & Discovery app. If you have previously customized your filter settings, we have pre-installed the Shopify Search & Discovery app for you, so you can continue to make edits. There have been no changes to your previous setting, and your store’s performance will not be impacted by the installation of the app.

You can safely uninstall the app at any point and your filters will keep working as is. If you wish to make changes to the filter settings in the future, you have to reinstall the app.

2022年11月3日

I'm using Expanse Theme version 4.0.1 and there is no Complementary Products block to add to the Product Information section. I have followed all of the instructions correctly. It is very frustrating!

Paramount Fires
英国
大约1年 人在使用应用
Shopify已回复 2022年11月16日

Thank you for your feedback. The theme you are using does not yet support this feature. Please contact your theme developer for more information.

2022年10月12日

not sure how this would help driving in traffic from the web.
if this just for our store site, then it's useless!

Peaberry Coffee Lab
美国
大约1年 人在使用应用
2022年9月15日

I install this APP, but it Can't filter by "Tag." If this option is available, the app will be useful.

也小小|寵好物嚴選
台湾
大约1年 人在使用应用
Shopify已回复 2022年9月30日

Hi, thank you for your feedback. Tag filtering is now available. For more advanced filtering capabilities, we recommend to use metafields.

2023年3月5日

Bin sehr enttäuscht von der App. Das Hinzufügen von komplementären Produkten wird teilweise nicht implementiert, ich habe die Settings immer gleich, doch die App macht was sie will. Ob das wohl an ähnlichen Produkttiteln liegt? An die Entwickler: das muss doch besser gehen!

Vibrant Jewellery
葡萄牙
12个月 人在使用应用
2023年10月12日

When filtering by size on a collection page, it shows any products that have ever had that size in stock, whether they are currently in stock or not. This is not a great customer experience. As filters on most platforms work, it should only show products with that size variant in stock. This seems to be basic functionality that isn't working.

RAGS.com
美国
5个月 人在使用应用
Shopify已回复 2024年2月23日

Hi there; you can now control the display of out of stock product variants from the app's settings :) In the Settings screen, there is an "Out of stock products" section where you can choose to not show items in search results, which also applies to filtered views. You can find more information in the Help Center documentation https://help.shopify.com/en/manual/online-store/search-and-discovery/search#search-result-types

2023年11月26日

This is a pathetic excuse for an app that is supposed to provide basic functionality. It's so limited that it's close to useless.

AutographsForSale.com
美国
17天 人在使用应用
2023年3月21日

i want add item in menu filter, adding not available!
i want add item in menu filter, adding not available!

Montag Store
埃及
10个月 人在使用应用
Shopify已回复 2023年3月30日

Thanks for your feedback, you can add custom filters using metafields. See this help center page for more details on editing filters: https://help.shopify.com/en/manual/online-store/search-and-discovery/filters#edit-filters

2023年10月20日

When filtering by size on a collection page, it shows any products that have ever had that size in stock, whether they are currently in stock or not unless a user has also selected an availability filter. This is not a great customer experience. As filters on most platforms work, it should only show products with that size variant in stock. This seems to be basic functionality that isn't working.

David Shepard Hawaiʻi
美国
3个月 人在使用应用
Shopify已回复 2024年2月23日

Hi there; you can now control the display of out of stock product variants from the app's settings :) In the Settings screen, there is an "Out of stock products" section where you can choose to not show items in search results, which also applies to filtered views. You can find more information in the Help Center documentation https://help.shopify.com/en/manual/online-store/search-and-discovery/search#search-result-types

2022年10月20日

I've contacted Shopify support on an issue with using Price Filter where the issue is clearly on the Shopify's Side and the support team is very unprofessional and every time referring to my third party theme as the problem, refusing to acknowledge there is an issue with their app. Please train your support team to do actual support instead of reading some support team manuscript.

Producks
埃及
8个月 人在使用应用
Shopify已回复 2022年11月16日

Thank you for your feedback. The problem you encountered now seems to be resolved.