评论 (875)

整体评分
4.5
每个评分等级的数量
  • 71% 的评分是 5 星
  • 12% 的评分是 4 星
  • 7% 的评分是 3 星
  • 3% 的评分是 2 星
  • 7% 的评分是 1 星
2023年11月13日

website not working right after installing this app. not compatible.

JTCWHOLESALE
美国
11分钟 人在使用应用
Shopify已回复 2023年11月14日

Sorry to hear you're having trouble with your site. The Search & Discovery app customizes native features of Shopify's platform, for example, choosing your collection filters or product recommendations. It does not inject any custom elements or scripts into your website to display these though, that is required of the theme. So there wouldn't be a change in behaviour post-install. We recommend contacting your online store theme's developer for support to see if it's having issues working with native Shopify APIs and features. Alternatively, you could contact the developers of any recently installed apps to see if they run custom scripts on your site that may have caused this issue.

2023年10月30日

cette application est trop limitée et trop statique elle ne permet pas de mettre des collections ou des catégories dans les produits associés. c'est pauvre.

Boutique Equinoxe
加拿大
7天 人在使用应用
2022年10月17日

Los productos tienen un precio de miles de pesos, pero la app me toma el "." como una "," entonces lo que vale veinticuatromil pesos, lo muestra como veinticuatro. Hay solucion??

Konko Active
智利
1年多 人在使用应用
2022年8月20日

I never installed this app. Please explain to me why this app is installed in our store and who installed it. How can this even be possible? Zero stars for this activity!

Taidekoulu Tuimala
芬兰
1年多 人在使用应用
Shopify已回复 2022年8月22日

Hi, thank you for your feedback. Storefront filter settings have moved to the Shopify Search & Discovery app. If you have previously customized your filter settings, we have pre-installed the Shopify Search & Discovery app for you, so you can continue to make edits. There have been no changes to your previous setting, and your store’s performance will not be impacted by the installation of the app.

You can safely uninstall the app at any point and your filters will keep working as is. If you wish to make changes to the filter settings in the future, you have to reinstall the app.

2023年10月10日

Les listes de métadonnées ne permettent pas de créer de nouveaux filtres...

Votre Carte Ancienne
法国
7天 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2023年6月14日

Além disso, ela também esconde marcas de expressão e de idade, manchas e cicatrizes de acne com muita

Loliah
巴西
19天 人在使用应用
Shopify已回复 2023年6月16日

Olá, com base no conteúdo da avaliação, acreditamos que ela tenha sido escrita por engano. Existe algo em que podemos ajudá-lo?

2022年11月3日

I'm using Expanse Theme version 4.0.1 and there is no Complementary Products block to add to the Product Information section. I have followed all of the instructions correctly. It is very frustrating!

Paramount Fires
英国
大约1年 人在使用应用
Shopify已回复 2022年11月16日

Thank you for your feedback. The theme you are using does not yet support this feature. Please contact your theme developer for more information.

2022年10月12日

not sure how this would help driving in traffic from the web.
if this just for our store site, then it's useless!

Peaberry Coffee Lab
美国
大约1年 人在使用应用
2022年9月15日

I install this APP, but it Can't filter by "Tag." If this option is available, the app will be useful.

也小小|寵好物嚴選
台湾
大约1年 人在使用应用
Shopify已回复 2022年9月30日

Hi, thank you for your feedback. Tag filtering is now available. For more advanced filtering capabilities, we recommend to use metafields.

2023年10月5日

Nao funciona. Dificil de entender como configurar. Só atrapalha.

Outdoor Life Camping
巴西
7天 人在使用应用