Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 92% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
23 de abril de 2024

Generally works excellently at a great low cost. Sometimes I've needed some help setting up more detailed functions, but the support team have been helpful at all times

Goddiva
Reino Unido
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
Searchanise respondió 25 de abril de 2024

Thank you for your positive review! We're glad to hear that you find our app excellent and cost-effective. We're delighted that our support team was able to help you whenever needed.

If there's anything specific you'd like to see improved or any additional features you wish for, feel free to share your thoughts with us. We're committed to enhancing your experience.

Best regards,
Searchanise team

14 de mayo de 2024

Not the most intuitive user interface in the backend. Frontend is great though.

The support is very good, but not too fast response time.

Modtryk
Dinamarca
Casi 3 años usando la aplicación
Searchanise respondió 15 de mayo de 2024

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're delighted to hear that our app has been helpful for you. We're constantly striving to improve our services, and your input is valuable to us. If you have any suggestions or additional feedback, please feel free to share. We're here to help!

Best regards,
Searchanise team

Fecha de modificación: 29 de abril de 2024

I had an issue with the product view, and they quickly contacted me and resolved the problem. Excellent support service. They're my lifesavers! Thank you very much.

Quick Informatica S.A
Argentina
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
Searchanise respondió 7 de febrero de 2024

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're glad to hear that our support team was able to assist you promptly and effectively in resolving the issues you encountered during setup. It's great to know that the app is now meeting your expectations and working well for you. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,
Searchanise team

14 de diciembre de 2023

Searchanise is a great app for searching and filtering on your Shopify store. They offer outstanding support and gladly help with any potential issues that may occur.

Heppo.com
Suecia
7 meses usando la aplicación
Searchanise respondió 17 de diciembre de 2023

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you find Searchanise helpful for your Shopify store. We appreciate your support.

If there's anything specific you'd like to see improved or any additional features you wish for, feel free to share your thoughts with us. We're committed to enhancing your experience.

Best regards,
Searchanise team

23 de agosto de 2023

Still trying to explore and learn about the app, however there are some translation limits for us at the moment as we cannot translate Filters into more than one language. Their support have been excellent though and super helpful, so 5 stars to that!

Sportamore.com
Suecia
8 meses usando la aplicación
Searchanise respondió 29 de agosto de 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our app! We highly appreciate it.

We are sad to see you faced some limitations when it comes to translating filter values, yet as we see, our support team is already communicating with you on this matter to describe the alternatives in detail.

By the way, it's a delight to see that our customer service left you satisfied. We will do our best to keep this impression further.

Please let us know if you have any questions. We are always glad to help!

Best wishes,
Searchanise team

24 de julio de 2023

Good searching app. The filters work well. We wish there was a little more customization with merchandising/sorting products on the search page. But the team at Searchanise has been very helpful. They are quick to respond and are typically able to solve any issues almost immediately.

Lighting & Bulbs Unlimited
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando la aplicación
Searchanise respondió 1 de agosto de 2023

Thank you for your review! It means a lot to us to know that you enjoy both our filters and our support team's work.

As for the merchandising/sorting improvement, we would love to hear your ideas on this matter! Please contact us via email at feedback@searchanise.io so we can discuss your thoughts and either find a solution for you or create a feature request for making this aspect of our app better in the future. Thank you!

Best wishes,
Searchanise team

Fecha de modificación: 5 de diciembre de 2023

Wirklich super Idee die App, es schleichen sich leider regelmäßige Fehler ein die teilweise zu kleinen aber auch mal zu großen Problem führen, die nur auffallen weil ich eh selbst jeden Tag auf dem Shop bin und daran arbeite.

Der Support antwortet schnell und ist freundlich. Letztlich ist es die einzige App die das kann was ich suche und deswegen nutzen wir sie. Es ist die beste Filter-App aber leider ab und an mit Fehlern.

VAPE DEALER ONLINE
Alemania
4 meses usando la aplicación
Searchanise respondió 7 de agosto de 2023

Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for this review! It's a delight to see you find our app so useful. It's our job to make navigation in your store easier and it's good to know you like the results!

We also appreciate your kind words about our support team. Please make sure to contact us anytime you need help.

Best wishes,
Searchanise team

Fecha de modificación: 13 de julio de 2023

Ilya P. was very helpful, nice and quick with my requests. However, I wish the app itself was more user friendly with CSS modifications. Just to change the button color of the search results required CSS code from the support team instead of having a better UX. In general a good app.
Support is very quick at least.

Easy To Grow Bulbs
Estados Unidos
Más de 6 años usando la aplicación
Searchanise respondió 28 de enero de 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our app! We appreciate your kind words and we are happy to see that you find our product helpful.

We are also grateful for your feedback on your UX with our admin panel. We are always glad to receive it to make our app even better.

Feel free to share more improvement ideas via email at feedback@searchanise.io. It would be super useful for us!

Best wishes,
Searchanise team

2 de julio de 2015

Great customer support! I love the seamless integration into the store, but look forward to a release on search analytics :)

Naiise
Singapur
Casi 6 años usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 17 de junio de 2022

This is ***** starts - Great service from Roman A. He helped quickly and good. Very nice and now my shop works as i want it with the app :) This is ** stars. I asked the support for help to see if i get most out of the app or not. My concern is that I have not used it to the fulliest. Support (Not Roman, but another) just sent me a link to an article.

Dinluksus.dk
Dinamarca
Casi 5 años usando la aplicación
Searchanise respondió 17 de junio de 2022

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate it a lot!

Regarding your negative experience with our support team, we are sorry about it! As far as we see, after that our team redeemed ourselves by a more detailed answer. We hope it was more useful for you.

Please do not hesitate to reach out to us again. We will do our best to help.

Best wishes,
Searchanise team