Avaliações (1.646)

Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 91% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
14 de maio de 2024

Not the most intuitive user interface in the backend. Frontend is great though.

The support is very good, but not too fast response time.

Modtryk
Dinamarca
Quase 3 anos usando o app
Searchanise deixou uma resposta 15 de maio de 2024

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're delighted to hear that our app has been helpful for you. We're constantly striving to improve our services, and your input is valuable to us. If you have any suggestions or additional feedback, please feel free to share. We're here to help!

Best regards,
Searchanise team

23 de abril de 2024

Generally works excellently at a great low cost. Sometimes I've needed some help setting up more detailed functions, but the support team have been helpful at all times

Goddiva
Reino Unido
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Searchanise deixou uma resposta 25 de abril de 2024

Thank you for your positive review! We're glad to hear that you find our app excellent and cost-effective. We're delighted that our support team was able to help you whenever needed.

If there's anything specific you'd like to see improved or any additional features you wish for, feel free to share your thoughts with us. We're committed to enhancing your experience.

Best regards,
Searchanise team

4 de junho de 2024

We've been using Searchanise for a while now, and overall, we are very pleased with both the app and the support team.

App Functionality and Design:
The app itself works exceptionally well and was easy to integrate into our system. It offers a wide range of functions that can be tailored to meet our specific needs. The app is fast, reliable, and features a sleek, modern design that enhances our user experience.

Support Team:
The support team has been incredibly helpful throughout our integration process and subsequent troubleshooting. While the resolution of some issues took longer than expected, the team was always responsive and provided effective solutions to our problems. They assisted us with several challenges, including cart drawer integration and adjusting the display of our search icons. They also promptly corrected the currency display in our side cart drawer, switching it from dollars to euros as needed.

Overall, we are satisfied with the service and the functionality of the app. The support team’s dedication to resolving our issues, despite not always being the fastest, has been greatly appreciated. We highly recommend Searchanise for its versatility, performance, and user-friendly design.

Stahlia Möbelbeschläge und Edelstahlschrauben
Alemanha
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Searchanise deixou uma resposta 7 de junho de 2024

Thank you for your detailed review! We're delighted to hear that you are pleased with both the app and our support team.

We're glad to know that the app meets your needs and enhances your user experience. We appreciate your comments on the app's speed, reliability, and sleek design – these contribute significantly to a positive user experience.

We value your feedback on our support team. While we strive to resolve issues promptly, we understand that some challenges may take longer to address. Rest assured, we're continuously working to improve our response times and provide even more effective solutions for our customers.

If you need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Best regards,
Searchanise team

5 de junho de 2024

In theory, I like this search quite a bit, but with nearly 1000 products already on site, it's hard to go and create new tags and also create new filters.

Really wish filters could be re-ordered, or if they can, make it more intuitive.

We will continue to test it and write a revised review once fully implemented.

RVA Katana
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Searchanise deixou uma resposta 7 de junho de 2024

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your feedback regarding the challenges you've encountered. Regarding tags, it's important to clarify that our application doesn't create new tags but rather pulls values from existing tags created in your Shopify products.

As for filters, we'd be more than happy to assist you with creating new filters and reordering them. We understand the importance of having intuitive features and are continuously working to improve our platform to better meet your needs.

We're here to assist you throughout your testing process, and we look forward to hearing more about your experience once the implementation is complete. If you have any further questions or suggestions, please feel free to reach out to us.

Best regards,
Searchanise team

18 de maio de 2024

5 days trial gone: The app works stable, and the theme is not broken.

Positive:
- well designed, with a hundred settings, admin panel comfortable to use both on mobile and PC.
- great analytics. It gives more information about internal search performance than native Shopify reports

Negative:
- support is dead. except autoresponder no answer for 4 days.
- Filters in the collection you can't use because the app automatically switches to some weird collection design. And there are no settings to change it. So I can't disable the native Shopify search and filter app
- Integration with Langify does nothing
- Integration with Ryviu does nothing
- a high price for use. without support, it can be less $15 monthly

ProstoPrelest
Ucrânia
11 dias usando o app
Searchanise deixou uma resposta 20 de maio de 2024

Thank you very much for your detailed review! We truly appreciate it.

It's great to know our admin panel is easy to use and that our Analytics section offers all the info you need.

As for the negative aspects you described, I should say we're sorry we caused you any sort of inconvenience. We're eager to improve so let us address all the points one by one:

1. Support. We apologize for making you wait! We are currently working on the response speed so we will do all we can to make you see the improvement soon.

2. Filters on collections. This feature is our Search results widget so that's the reason why the design might be different when you enable our Filters on collections. The good news is we're always ready to help with it. We already asked you about it via email so we will gladly look into it once we receive the needed details.

3. The Langify and Rivyo integrations should work correctly so we will be happy to look into your particular case further.

4. Price. We're sorry to see it seems too high for what you get. As for support, we will surely improve this aspect. Plus, we can further discuss the price via email if you want.

Thank you!

Best wishes,
Searchanise team

Data de edição: 29 de abril de 2024

I had an issue with the product view, and they quickly contacted me and resolved the problem. Excellent support service. They're my lifesavers! Thank you very much.

Quick Informatica S.A
Argentina
Quase 2 anos usando o app
Searchanise deixou uma resposta 7 de fevereiro de 2024

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're glad to hear that our support team was able to assist you promptly and effectively in resolving the issues you encountered during setup. It's great to know that the app is now meeting your expectations and working well for you. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,
Searchanise team

Data de edição: 13 de julho de 2023

Ilya P. was very helpful, nice and quick with my requests. However, I wish the app itself was more user friendly with CSS modifications. Just to change the button color of the search results required CSS code from the support team instead of having a better UX. In general a good app.
Support is very quick at least.

Easy To Grow Bulbs
Estados Unidos
Mais de 6 anos usando o app
Searchanise deixou uma resposta 28 de janeiro de 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our app! We appreciate your kind words and we are happy to see that you find our product helpful.

We are also grateful for your feedback on your UX with our admin panel. We are always glad to receive it to make our app even better.

Feel free to share more improvement ideas via email at feedback@searchanise.io. It would be super useful for us!

Best wishes,
Searchanise team

2 de julho de 2015

Great customer support! I love the seamless integration into the store, but look forward to a release on search analytics :)

Naiise
Singapura
Quase 6 anos usando o app
14 de dezembro de 2023

Searchanise is a great app for searching and filtering on your Shopify store. They offer outstanding support and gladly help with any potential issues that may occur.

Heppo.com
Suécia
7 meses usando o app
Searchanise deixou uma resposta 17 de dezembro de 2023

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you find Searchanise helpful for your Shopify store. We appreciate your support.

If there's anything specific you'd like to see improved or any additional features you wish for, feel free to share your thoughts with us. We're committed to enhancing your experience.

Best regards,
Searchanise team

Data de edição: 17 de junho de 2022

This is ***** starts - Great service from Roman A. He helped quickly and good. Very nice and now my shop works as i want it with the app :) This is ** stars. I asked the support for help to see if i get most out of the app or not. My concern is that I have not used it to the fulliest. Support (Not Roman, but another) just sent me a link to an article.

Dinluksus.dk
Dinamarca
Quase 5 anos usando o app
Searchanise deixou uma resposta 17 de junho de 2022

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate it a lot!

Regarding your negative experience with our support team, we are sorry about it! As far as we see, after that our team redeemed ourselves by a more detailed answer. We hope it was more useful for you.

Please do not hesitate to reach out to us again. We will do our best to help.

Best wishes,
Searchanise team