Searchanise Search & Filter , 1.596 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 92% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
23 de janeiro de 2024

We use this app for our site's search features as well as filters on collection pages. It works incredibly well, very easy to set up and integrate with your theme. So many customisation options to adjust it exactly how you like it! We had quite a bit of custom code we wanted to adjust the product grids and their customer service was extremely helpful, fast, and efficient. Thanks to Sophia and Maria they were so helpful!

Blade & Rose UK
Reino Unido
8 meses usando o app
Searchanise deixou uma resposta 24 de janeiro de 2024

Thank you for your positive feedback on your experience with Searchanise! We're glad to know that our app meets your search and filtering needs seamlessly. It's great to hear that our customer service, especially Sophia and Maria, have been helpful for you. If you have any more questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out.

Best regards,
Searchanise team

22 de janeiro de 2024

We're launching our new website on Shopify. We decided this search app because all of the features that it came with and worked it for our extensive catalog size. This was a recommendation from our developers. I've reached out to the app support various times in the past month, and they have been super effective and helpful at getting the app working with our theme features. Everyone I have spoken with through email has been super quick and transparent. The app lends itself to be very customizable. We were able to get the search results page to match with our theme and integrated into our collections pages. Thanks Ksenya & Maria!

Freeport Marine Supply
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
Searchanise deixou uma resposta 23 de janeiro de 2024

Thank you for choosing Searchanise for your new Shopify website! It's fantastic that our support team, particularly Ksenya and Maria, could assist you effectively and transparently in getting the app working seamlessly with your theme features.

If you ever have more questions or need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to ensure your experience with Searchanise is excellent.

Best regards,
Searchanise team

15 de janeiro de 2024

Great app and great support. We switched after using it for a period of time thinking we found a better one, we quickly switched back. This one does the job quite well!

Stag Shop
Canadá
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
Searchanise deixou uma resposta 16 de janeiro de 2024

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're glad to hear that you find Searchanise to be a great app with excellent support. It's fantastic to know that even after exploring other options, you decided to switch back to us. We're committed to providing a solution that works well for you, and we appreciate your trust. If you have any more feedback or if there's anything specific you'd like to share, please feel free to let us know. We're here to assist you!

Best regards,
Searchanise team

20 de dezembro de 2023

Consistent results and timely response to any queries. We have used this search for over 5 years and have been very happy with the application. I recommend them over other searches. From what I can see they are also used by many companies which gives them an advantage over smaller applications with different R & D and AI.

Consiglio's Kitchenware
Canadá
Mais de 5 anos usando o app
Searchanise deixou uma resposta 21 de dezembro de 2023

Thank you for your long-standing support and the fantastic review! We're thrilled to have been your choice for over 5 years. Your recommendation means the world to us. If there's ever anything you need or any way we can enhance your experience, feel free to reach out.

Best regards,
Searchanise team.

26 de janeiro de 2024

This app works great, and Sophia was quick and very helpful in resolving a recent issue we were experiencing. Highly recommend!

The Tea Spot
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app
Searchanise deixou uma resposta 28 de janeiro de 2024

Thank you for your positive feedback! Our team, especially Sophia, is thrilled to hear about your great experience with Searchanise. We appreciate your recommendation!

If you ever have more questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help!

Best regards,
Searchanise team

19 de dezembro de 2023

Best Shopify app by a large margin. To be able to offer Google-like search in our store was one of the best decisions we have made and we believe has been a factor in differentiate ourselves from competitors. In depth configuration, simple UI, great customer support, and always keeps customers up to date on updates and feature releases. I look forward to continues improvement on the service!

Bedo's Collectibles
Estados Unidos
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
Searchanise deixou uma resposta 20 de dezembro de 2023

Thank you for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to be your top choice for Shopify apps. We're delighted you appreciate our configuration, UI, support, and regular updates. Your satisfaction drives us, and we're committed to continual improvement. If there's anything else we can do to assist you, please feel free to let us know!

Best regards,
Searchanise team

30 de janeiro de 2024

Our store has used this app for 1 year. It works well and support quickly and effectively. Highly recomment

Classique Nails Beauty Supply Inc.
Canadá
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
Searchanise deixou uma resposta 31 de janeiro de 2024

Thank you for choosing Searchanise for your store's search needs! We're thrilled to hear that our app has been working well for you over the past year. Our team appreciates your kind words about our support, and we're here to assist whenever you need us!

Best regards,
Searchanise team

27 de dezembro de 2023

So helpful, from the initial integration to just general support. Honestly, we are so grateful for the customer service with Searchanise! Just an email away and they can make the magic happen! Any issue we've had has been resolved in a timely manner.

Tactical Gear Junkie
Estados Unidos
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
Searchanise deixou uma resposta 28 de dezembro de 2023

Thank you for your kind words! It's a pleasure to hear that our customer service has made a positive impact. If any more questions or issues arise, feel free to reach out. Your satisfaction is our priority!

Best regards,
Searchanise team.

Data de edição: 1 de março de 2024

Great experience every time with support team - always responding fast and very helpful every time. Any questions or concerns I have are usually solved after 1-2 emails. :)

OakieBees
Estados Unidos
Quase 3 anos usando o app
Searchanise deixou uma resposta 27 de dezembro de 2023

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're glad to hear about your positive experience with our fast support. If you ever need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We appreciate your recommendation!

Best regards,
Searchanise team.

23 de janeiro de 2024

Wonderful app, vital for our store. The costumer support is excellent, always kind, quick to help and find a solution to any issue. Thank you so much!

MindShift
Chile
2 meses usando o app
Searchanise deixou uma resposta 24 de janeiro de 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're delighted to hear that Searchanise is an essential tool for your store, and we greatly appreciate your kind words about our customer support. Providing excellent service is our priority, and we're always here to help you quickly and find solutions to any issues you may encounter.

If you ever need further help or have more feedback, feel free to reach out. We're here to support you.

Best regards,
Searchanise team