整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 92% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年12月20日

Consistent results and timely response to any queries. We have used this search for over 5 years and have been very happy with the application. I recommend them over other searches. From what I can see they are also used by many companies which gives them an advantage over smaller applications with different R & D and AI.

Consiglio's Kitchenware
加拿大
使用應用程式 5年多
Searchanise 已回覆 2023年12月21日

Thank you for your long-standing support and the fantastic review! We're thrilled to have been your choice for over 5 years. Your recommendation means the world to us. If there's ever anything you need or any way we can enhance your experience, feel free to reach out.

Best regards,
Searchanise team.

2024年1月23日

We use this app for our site's search features as well as filters on collection pages. It works incredibly well, very easy to set up and integrate with your theme. So many customisation options to adjust it exactly how you like it! We had quite a bit of custom code we wanted to adjust the product grids and their customer service was extremely helpful, fast, and efficient. Thanks to Sophia and Maria they were so helpful!

Blade & Rose UK
英國
使用應用程式 8個月
Searchanise 已回覆 2024年1月24日

Thank you for your positive feedback on your experience with Searchanise! We're glad to know that our app meets your search and filtering needs seamlessly. It's great to hear that our customer service, especially Sophia and Maria, have been helpful for you. If you have any more questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out.

Best regards,
Searchanise team

2023年12月19日

Best Shopify app by a large margin. To be able to offer Google-like search in our store was one of the best decisions we have made and we believe has been a factor in differentiate ourselves from competitors. In depth configuration, simple UI, great customer support, and always keeps customers up to date on updates and feature releases. I look forward to continues improvement on the service!

Bedo's Collectibles
美國
使用應用程式 3年多
Searchanise 已回覆 2023年12月20日

Thank you for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to be your top choice for Shopify apps. We're delighted you appreciate our configuration, UI, support, and regular updates. Your satisfaction drives us, and we're committed to continual improvement. If there's anything else we can do to assist you, please feel free to let us know!

Best regards,
Searchanise team

2024年1月22日

We're launching our new website on Shopify. We decided this search app because all of the features that it came with and worked it for our extensive catalog size. This was a recommendation from our developers. I've reached out to the app support various times in the past month, and they have been super effective and helpful at getting the app working with our theme features. Everyone I have spoken with through email has been super quick and transparent. The app lends itself to be very customizable. We were able to get the search results page to match with our theme and integrated into our collections pages. Thanks Ksenya & Maria!

Freeport Marine Supply
美國
使用應用程式 3個月
Searchanise 已回覆 2024年1月23日

Thank you for choosing Searchanise for your new Shopify website! It's fantastic that our support team, particularly Ksenya and Maria, could assist you effectively and transparently in getting the app working seamlessly with your theme features.

If you ever have more questions or need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to ensure your experience with Searchanise is excellent.

Best regards,
Searchanise team

2024年1月15日

Great app and great support. We switched after using it for a period of time thinking we found a better one, we quickly switched back. This one does the job quite well!

Stag Shop
加拿大
使用應用程式 大約1年
Searchanise 已回覆 2024年1月16日

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're glad to hear that you find Searchanise to be a great app with excellent support. It's fantastic to know that even after exploring other options, you decided to switch back to us. We're committed to providing a solution that works well for you, and we appreciate your trust. If you have any more feedback or if there's anything specific you'd like to share, please feel free to let us know. We're here to assist you!

Best regards,
Searchanise team

2023年12月27日

So helpful, from the initial integration to just general support. Honestly, we are so grateful for the customer service with Searchanise! Just an email away and they can make the magic happen! Any issue we've had has been resolved in a timely manner.

Tactical Gear Junkie
美國
使用應用程式 3年多
Searchanise 已回覆 2023年12月28日

Thank you for your kind words! It's a pleasure to hear that our customer service has made a positive impact. If any more questions or issues arise, feel free to reach out. Your satisfaction is our priority!

Best regards,
Searchanise team.

2023年12月6日

this is great app. it provides great convenience. support team responds well and being great helpful. thanks for creating this app. of all apps, this is the best one.

Asters Maldives
馬爾地夫
使用應用程式 接近6年
Searchanise 已回覆 2023年12月7日

Thank you very much for this kind review! It feels amazing to see you're satisfied with both our functionality and support team.

Feel free to contact us with any questions. We will be happy to help.

Best wishes,
Searchanise team

2024年1月26日

This app works great, and Sophia was quick and very helpful in resolving a recent issue we were experiencing. Highly recommend!

The Tea Spot
美國
使用應用程式 大約3年
Searchanise 已回覆 2024年1月28日

Thank you for your positive feedback! Our team, especially Sophia, is thrilled to hear about your great experience with Searchanise. We appreciate your recommendation!

If you ever have more questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help!

Best regards,
Searchanise team

2023年11月20日

initially i was unimpressed by the layout and options. it did not match the style or our store. but after reaching out to support, they systematically addressed my design needs and after about a week, we got to a good place. the search function works well

Pyle USA
美國
使用應用程式 3年多
Searchanise 已回覆 2023年11月21日

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're always glad to help with customizing our widgets to better suit your needs.

We're delighted that the search function is now working well for you. If you have any more feedback or need further assistance, please feel free to reach out. We're here to help!

Best regards,
Searchanise team

2023年12月26日

Extremely fast responses in my experience. Very helpful and on top of things. Highly recommend!

OakieBees
美國
使用應用程式 接近3年
Searchanise 已回覆 2023年12月27日

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're glad to hear about your positive experience with our fast support. If you ever need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We appreciate your recommendation!

Best regards,
Searchanise team.