Smart Search Bar & Filters

Smart Search Bar & Filters

From $19/month. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
1410 reviews
1291 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
1291 reviews
January 24, 2023

I spent 3 days trying all apps like this one, this one is the best one, fastest, most flexible and best features.

xdigitalmedia
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Searchanise replied January 25, 2023

Hello,

Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for this kind review! It totally made our day.

We hope that our app never disappoints you! Feel free to contact us if you need any help.

Best wishes,
Searchanise team

January 23, 2023

Been loving Smart Search Bar & Filters (Searchanise) so far. It was only a matter of a couple clicks to install, and it worked flawlessly right out of the box.

Try it on a demo store to see what it does. Then try to envision how your customers could benefit from it.

TestMagic
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
Searchanise replied January 24, 2023

Hello,

Thank you for sharing your experience with our app here! Nothing feels better than knowing how useful our product is for our clients. We will make sure to keep it up!

Best wishes,
Searchanise team

January 20, 2023

Great app and search, really fast response and a great help in getting custom features coded, would definitely recommend!

FilterFinder
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 6 months
Searchanise replied January 23, 2023

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and for mentioning different aspects of your experience with our app! It's an absolute delight!

Feel free to contact us again anytime.

Best wishes,
Searchanise team

January 12, 2023

The searchanise team have been really really great. They have gone out of their way to really help our team out especially in terms of adding a few requests and some questions we had. I definately recomend this app to everyone!

Luca Faloni EU
Italy
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Searchanise replied January 13, 2023

Hello,

We are happy that you enjoy our customers service and really appreciate your review and the recommendation of our app. We will continue working hard to improve our app and customer service to make the user experience even better!

Best regards,
Searchanise team

January 9, 2023

We have generally been very happy with our experience. We use Smart Search on 4 websites, and it has always done the trick.

Midwest Supplies
United States
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
Searchanise replied January 13, 2023

Hello, thank you for your feedback!

It is nice to know that our app has worked well for you, especially because you use it in several stores. We will do our best to improve it even further!

Best regards,
Searchanise team

January 5, 2023

Great Product and Great people to deal with especially Yuriy! Very helpful and accommodating. Highly recommend

Kaoud Rugs / Carpet - Rug Cleaning, Repairs & Sales
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
Searchanise replied January 13, 2023

Thank you very much for such a nice review, we appreciate it a lot. Happy to hear that you are enjoying your experience with us!

Best regards,
Searchanise team

December 22, 2022

Awesome product and support team. We highly recommend these guys. We use their app for all collection and product filtering and search on our Shopify Store.

Moda Life
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Searchanise replied December 22, 2022

Hello,

We truly appreciate your joyful feedback! It feels great to know you enjoy using the features that are basically the core of our app.

Please never hesitate to reach out to us if you need help. Our support team is always here to assist. It gives them great motivation when clients like you are so grateful.

Best regards,
Searchanise team

December 21, 2022

Great customer service! This app has done great things for customers. Searches are easy and we have seen an increase in sales. So many useful features. It's a must have for us! Highly recommend.

Classic 2 Current Fabrication
United States
Time spent using app: About 4 years
Searchanise replied December 21, 2022

Hello,

Thank you for this glorious review! It honestly feels like a Christmas gift. Please feel free to reach out to us again if you need help. We are always here for you!

Best wishes,
Searchanise team

December 21, 2022

Great searching app with a lot of customizability. Fast response time for the customer service who are a great help.

UHS Hardware
United States
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
Searchanise replied December 21, 2022

Hello,

Thank you very much for your kind review! This is a great motivation to work even harder to give you the best service.

Best wishes,
Searchanise team

December 21, 2022

Great app. This is the second time I've used the app on my websites. It makes the user experience much better in terms of searching and navigating. The support is also fantastic.

Top King Boxing
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 days
Searchanise replied December 21, 2022

Hello,

This is a blast to see you satisfied with our solution so you chose it for several stores. Thank you for your loyalty! Feel free to contact us anytime. We are always glad to help!

Best wishes,
Searchanise team