Smart Search Bar & Filters

Smart Search Bar & Filters

From $19/month. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
1410 reviews
1291 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
1291 reviews
March 17, 2022

Love the product and the customer support service! Keep rocking it! I recommend this App 100%, will definetively boost your sales!

ReponGo
Uruguay
Time spent using app: 11 months
March 17, 2022

This is the greatest search app on shopify. After service is also brillant, they help me eveything on implementation process even the small thing. If you need a smart search app that no need to do much thing in the backend. Please add it to your store.

usa-plantoys
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
March 17, 2022

Great customer service and quick response to an issue that we reported. Appreciated the considered actions.

MORI
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
March 16, 2022

Very nice app right out of the box, and if you want to customize it to your liking it has tons of options. Very user friendly but if you are looking for a specific change, customer service team is very responsive and helpful. Previously used another app for 2 years, which we switched to this one sooner.

PEScience
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
March 16, 2022

Excelente aplicación y gran capacidad de personalización. Además te permite ir escalando según las necesidades.

Carpitt
Mexico
Time spent using app: 21 days
Edited March 15, 2022

Great app, especially for the price. Support has been really good for me. It's not perfect, such as the Price Filter only using the lowest variant price (so ignores higher priced variants), and there was a slight decrease in Shopify's site speed but nothing drastic. One feature I'd like to see is a search option for Filters with many options. Hopefully the app team can continue to improve the app and bring more features in the future. Overall it's great and would highly recommend

Hobby Figures
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 8 days
March 14, 2022

Asked them if a feature is available or not, I woke up the next day and they added it to our site without asking:) Very nice support, very good app. It works without even touching it

mrkt.hu
Hungary
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
March 11, 2022

The team was very quick to respond after I installed the product and had some questions. Very satisfied with the search speed on our over 10,000 product catalog.

legendaryvintages
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
Edited April 26, 2022

To truly customize it you need help from support, in my case the support team in the beginning took time to respond maybe they ware away on holiday? I don't know but recently support has been way better so no more complains. I really recommend this app for anyone trying to improve search on their website.

Import Bike México
Mexico
Time spent using app: 2 months
March 9, 2022

This is a great app. The support team have been fantastic and always on hand to assist with initial setup and ongoing support.

theSwimmingShop
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months