Smart Search Bar & Filters

Smart Search Bar & Filters

From $19/month. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
1410 reviews
1291 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
1291 reviews
December 1, 2022

The App has worked as described. If any issues arise they are always very helpful to fix the problems immediately.

Big and Tall Mart
United States
Time spent using app: Over 5 years
Searchanise replied December 6, 2022

Hello,

Thank you for your willingness to leave feedback on our app! Issues happen sometimes and even though we work on decreasing the possibility of them appearing in our clients' stores, we are still happy to see you're content with the way we solve them. All that is left to do for us is to keep it up.

Best regards,
Searchanise team

December 1, 2022

Fantastic service. Always fast to reply. Have not found better app for the filtering and search. Highly recommend.

changelingerie.ee
Estonia
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Searchanise replied December 6, 2022

Thank you for your kind words! Knowing that you're satisfied in terms of both our product and our support team is priceless.

Best wishes,
Searchanise team

November 28, 2022

Absolutely excellent. Reponses replied to quickly and custom requests carried out without issue. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend.

Jura Watches
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 months
Searchanise replied November 29, 2022

Thank you very much for your review! We are happy to hear that our app and support has left you satisfied.

Best regards,
Searchanise team

November 27, 2022

i think....,no wait, I'M SURE this is the best ever filter app i tried. Most important thing: wonderful support. Naturally we would like having a real time support, but sometime they need some hours to answer, specially in the Black Friday or Christmas period, but this is normal. By the way, the app is 100% customizable, and the support team can apply all the desired changes without any negative impact on the site performances.
I recommend this app and i think we will use it for a long long time.
Many thanks.
Antonio
Vinolog24.com

Vinolog24.com
Italy
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
Searchanise replied November 29, 2022

Hello Antonio,

Happy to know that you are enjoying your experience with us! We will do our best to keep delivering the best search and filter solution for you and your customers. Thank you for choosing Searchanise!

Best regards,
Searchanise team

November 23, 2022

Thank you very much for your support, Julia <3. Hope you have a nice day and get a high score for your work.

Dermalogica AU Dev
Australia
Time spent using app: 24 days
Searchanise replied November 29, 2022

And we thank you for taking your time and leaving this review! Our whole team, and especially Julia, appreciates it a lot :)

Have a nice day too!

Best regards,
Searchanise team

November 23, 2022

I had a issue which needed sorting urgently, I contacted live chat and the developers helped me straight away. Top support highly recommend this app and the team at Searchanise.

Yoga Studio Store
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 24 days
Searchanise replied November 29, 2022

Hello, thank you for your feedback!

Sorry to hear that you had faced an issue while using our app. Unfortunately, there is no way to guarantee that everything will always work perfectly, but we understand it and are always ready to assist. We are more than happy to hear that we managed to leave you satisfied after all.

Have a nice day and thank you for choosing Searchanise!

Best regards,
Searchanise team

November 17, 2022

One of the best apps i've installed and used. There is such a high level of customization, and options. As a bonus the customer service/support is just on point. 5/5

Kamea
Denmark
Time spent using app: 8 days
Searchanise replied November 29, 2022

Hello,

Both our development and customer support teams work tirelessly to providing the best service we can and nothing brightens our day as knowing that our customers are satisfied. Thank you very much for your review!

Best regards,
Searchanise team

November 10, 2022

Best search app in the game. We use it for multiple stores, and they are always highly flexible in the customization of the functions and layout.

Allbuy
Denmark
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
Searchanise replied November 16, 2022

Thank you, we truly appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us! It's also delightful to hear such kind words from a long-term client. Now all that is left for us to do is maintain this high standard to never disappoint you.

Feel free to contact us if any help is needed. We are always here for you!

Best wishes,
Searchanise team

November 9, 2022

We have had very good experiences with Searchanise. After installing the app, of course, we had to add some CSS to override the app styles and to get closer to the design, but all the rest was configurable in the app, and everything was very clear there.
App limitations are standard (e.g. the application is unable to display product-badges in search results).
To sum up, for search apps that are usually hard to work with, Searchanise was really good.
In addition, the app has great support, which responded quickly and willingly extended the trial period in the development store.

Scotch Porter Development
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Searchanise replied November 16, 2022

Thank you for your detailed feedback! Good to see you had a chance you adjust the design according to your needs. We'd also like to note that if you need any help in the process, please don't hesitate to ask our support team for assistance.

You also mentioned the limitation in terms of product badges. To that, we'd like to say that we offer our own product labels feature that you can try out. If something doesn't work, you can reach out to us via email again and we will surely look into it.

By the way, it's great to hear that you have already interacted with our support team and were impressed. Our goal is to provide our clients with answers shortly so we're glad that you had such a positive experience.

Best wishes,
Searchanise team

November 3, 2022

This is an excellent app to enhance the search function on your store. There is a huge amount of customisation that can be made within the settings, and for anything further such as unique requests the support team could not be more helpful. Very satisfied with this app and the developers and will be using Searchanise for a long time to come. Thanks

F G Adamson & Son
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 10 months
Searchanise replied November 8, 2022

Thank you for this kind review! It's a pleasure to see that you find our app so useful and flexible. We consider it to be our goal, to make sure our clients have a lot of ways to adjust the settings according to their needs.

We're also thrilled to hear that both our support agents and developers did a great job helping you! What is left for us to do now is keep it up.

Best wishes,
Searchanise team