Smart Search Bar & Filters

Smart Search Bar & Filters

From $19/month. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
1416 reviews
1295 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
1295 reviews
July 29, 2022

Works exactly as I want it. Had Great Support from Tatiana with a change I wanted to make and was helped quickly. Very pleased with the app

Lategan & Van Biljoens
South Africa
Time spent using app: About 24 hours
Searchanise replied August 11, 2022

Happy to hear that we live up to your expectations!

If there is anything else our support can help you with, please feel free to message us at feedback@searchanise.io at any time. Will be glad to help!

July 28, 2022

Initially tested the app and now run it on all our shopify stores. It is the user experience of much more expensive solutions, it is ridiculously simple to install, and support is fast and helpful when required.

The Motocrosshut
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Searchanise replied August 11, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you very much for your review!

Providing a highly effective search and filter solution while keeping interactions with the app user friendly is one of our main goals. Glad to hear that we are moving in the right direction!

July 28, 2022

I think I've tried every search & filter app on Shopify with utter disappointment until I found this one: it's pretty and it's simple to use. Ecommerce can put you down sometimes, but when you find these gems, things get a little lighter.

ORA THE PEOPLE
Italy
Time spent using app: 2 months
Searchanise replied August 11, 2022

Nothing brightens our day as kind words of satisfied customers, thank you! We are delighted to know that Smart Search & Filter brightens your experience with e-commerce too :)

July 27, 2022

Many options for setting and customization, good and fast support.Easy to install and use. Good app and team!

Black Swallow
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Searchanise replied July 29, 2022

Thank you very much! We are more than happy to know that you are satisfied with not just one but several aspects of our app.

We will do all we can to keep it up.

Best wishes,
Searchanise team

July 26, 2022

We've been using Smart Search & Filter for a few weeks now and it's a huge improvement over the standard Shopify search! The suggestions dictionary feature is brilliant, and customising the widget and search pages to match our branding was super easy.

Soko & Co
Australia
Time spent using app: 11 days
Searchanise replied July 29, 2022

Wow, it's such a delight to see you think so highly of our app! Thank you for sharing your experience with our functionality here.

What can be more rewarding than seeing our app bringing improvement to our clients!

Thank you again,
Searchanise team

July 25, 2022

App performance well and the support team is always helpful for any requests. There is nothing to complain about.

Silverybrand
Vietnam
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Searchanise replied July 27, 2022

Thank you very much for your kind words!

For us, there is nothing to complain about either when we have such grateful clients. We will make sure to continue to provide you with great service.

All the best,
Searchanise team

July 25, 2022

Does exactly what we need, and any time I've needed to reach out the reply has been very prompt. Happy with the app!

ARK Skincare
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
Searchanise replied July 27, 2022

Hello,

You certainly made our day with this review! Thank you for sharing your experience with our app. It's also good to know we managed to help you with your questions in time. We will keep it up!

Best wishes,
Searchanise team

July 22, 2022

We have an enormous product catalog and this app searches instantly! The filtering also works great!

Beltsmart
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
Searchanise replied July 25, 2022

Hello,

We appreciate your high rating and your kind review! It's actually our main goal, providing our clients with a quick and profitable service. We are happy to see this is what you get by using our app. Thank you!

Best wishes,
Searchanise team

July 19, 2022

Excellent app! we've been using it for a couple of months and we see great results. Fast support and awesome analytics. 100% recommended.

Caribshopper
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Searchanise replied July 20, 2022

Hi there,

Happy to hear that you enjoy your experience not only with the app itself, but also with our support team!

We truly appreciate that you could take the time and share your impressions here. Nothing motivates more us to keep delivering the best experience we can than the feedback from our clients, so thank you again!

Best regards,
Searchanise team

July 18, 2022

This is a great application to ensure you dont get random search results and you can better understand what people are searching for (to improve your customer journey). It is easy to install, takes almost no time to understand and the search results are lightning fast. I was tired of contacting our developers and asking them to hide some pages from our search. Now we can easily do this through Smart Search. One of the best apps i have installed. This will completely sort out your store search function if your interested in doing that.

Ellus & Krue
Australia
Time spent using app: 6 months
Searchanise replied July 20, 2022

Thank you so much for such a detailed review!

We are thrilled to know that our clients can appreciate the hard work we've done to make sure that Smart search & filter is not only a great search solution that works fast, but that it is also easy to use. Hope that our app will remain a useful addition to your store for a long time. We will do our best to bring out even more features and other improvements in the future!

Best regards,
Searchnaise team