Smart Search & Instant Search

Smart Search & Instant Search

by Searchanise

Smart Search & Filters, Cross & Upsells to boost conversion

Overall rating
4.9 of 5 stars
Based on 756 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (7)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (3)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (6)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 710 reviews

Outlet of Switzerland

Best search app, I've tested! It searches through tags and sizes and is fully customizable. The language can be adjusted without any problem, as well as the filters in the results page. When working with product tags, this app is a must have!
Support is great and fast as well! Thanks!

Snuggly Monkey

Used the 14 day free trial and saw a definite increase in orders. Works great and makes searching my shop so much better

Developer reply

September 19, 2019

It is great to know you've had great results with our solution in such a short period of time. We appreciate you sharing this. Thanks so much for the 5-star rating!

cosmeshopingbio

Superbe application que j'essaie vaut la peine d'être installé et qui permet d'ajouter d'avantage à notre boutique en ligne encore merci à tous

Developer reply

September 19, 2019

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! We are happy to know that our solution has proved to be beneficial for your store. All the best!

Natasha Marie Clothing

Fantastic app with full smart search and stock filtering capabilities. An intuitive program with a smooth and user friendly set up. Support team are fantastic and very responsive. Thank you to the developers for helping us make the small tweaks necessary to achieve our desired result. Highly recommenced!

Developer reply

September 19, 2019

Our support team is one to be proud of as they strive to ensure excellence in the quality of our service and they are thrilled to hear your kind words. Thank you for your compliments and recommendation!

CORETECHGEAR

Great support team! Willing to go the extra mile when needed. Eager to assist in getting your final results. Thanks!

Developer reply

September 19, 2019

We are thrilled to hear our support team has helped make your experience with our service such a positive one. Thank you so much for sharing it here!

Midsummer Star

awesome app it really performs for us and the support it fast and fantastic, we recommend it for your store :-)

Developer reply

September 12, 2019

Thanks so much for all the stars :) We appreciate you sharing your great experience and recommendations! All the best!

Opovoo Online Shop

Awesome app, awesome team. The support is super responsive and helpful even with new feature ideas. Best app company I have dealt with so far. The app itself works great and should improve sales in any shop.

Developer reply

September 12, 2019

The best we could hope to hear from our clients is that we have delivered an all-around top quality service. Thank you so much for sharing this amazing review!

Koru Distribution

Wonderful additions to native search via a plug n' play interface. Exactly what I'd hope for out of a plugin.

Developer reply

September 12, 2019

We are pleased to hear the functionality we offer has met your expectations in such positive way! Thank you so much for sharing this great review!

iEDM

Have been using this app for multiple websites. Great app and super responsive support team. Very happy

Developer reply

September 9, 2019

This says it all. We are happy that you are happy! Thank you very much for your business and this amazing review!

Jest Paint Store

Really awesome app! And they will help you customize it as needed, their customer support is great! yay!

Developer reply

September 9, 2019

It is the best we could hope for, to see our clients excited about or service! Thanks for the awesome review! Yay!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 70 71
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 70 71