Searchanise Search & Filter

Searchanise Search & Filter

Gratis abonnement tilgjengelig. 14-dagers gratis prøveperiode.
Vurdering (4,8)
Omtaler
Utvikler

Høydepunkter

Populært blant bedrifter som din
  • Basert i USA
Utviklet for din bedrift
  • Bruk direkte i Shopify-administrator
  • Fungerer med de nyeste temaene

Om denne appen

Lansert

18. mars 2015

Språk

Engelsk

Denne appen er ikke oversatt til Norsk (bokmål)

Fungerer med

Butikkens kasse, Shopify Product Reviews, Wishlist Plus, Langify, Judge me, Yotpo Reviews, Stamped

Skyrocket your online store sales with our personalized AI search bar and product filters

Help customers discover products in seconds with our advanced search app. Rely on our fast&clever search bar, easy-to-navigate search results, and advanced filters. No coding skills are required: product search widgets will automatically adjust to your theme. The search plugin works out of the box, but it’s also highly customizable: instant search bar, individual collection filters, product labels, Add to cart, merchandising & more. Enjoy our responsive support team and constant product updates.

Help customers discover products in seconds with our advanced search app. Rely on our fast&clever search bar, easy-to-navigate search results, and advanced filters. No coding skills are required: product search widgets will automatically adjust to your theme. The search plugin works out of the box, but it’s also highly customizable: instant search bar, individual collection filters, product labels, Add to cart, merchandising & more. Enjoy our responsive support team and constant product updates. mer
  • Smart & Instant Search Bar, which finds matches across all in-store pages
  • Voice search & Personalized AI search for a seamless user experience
  • Unlimited out-of-the-box and custom filters by default ones,tag filters,prefixes
  • Configurable live search results page & product cards’ content
  • Merchandising tools (custom labels, sorting, autocomplete rules) to boost sales

Priser

14-dagers gratis prøveperiode

FREE

Gratis å installere

No limitations for dev stores on products and features. For regular stores - up to 25 products.

  • Unlimited queries
  • Advanced filters
  • Real-time sync
  • AI Personalization
  • Analytics
  • Merchandising
  • Searchanise copyright
  • Basiс Email Support

Basic

$19/måned

eller $192/år og spar 16 %

Up to 1,500 products. Visit our website to see more pricing options.

  • Everything from the Free plan
  • Real-time sync
  • Integrations
  • Voice Search
  • Basic Visual Modifications (30m/month)
  • Basiс Email Support

Essential

$39/måned

eller $396/år og spar 15 %

Up to 7,500 products. Visit our website to see more pricing options.

  • Everything from the Basic plan
  • Real-time sync
  • Banners
  • Custom Client Side Modifications (1h/month)
  • Priority Email Support

Basic for Plus

$39/måned

eller $396/år og spar 15 %

Up to 1,500 products. Visit our website to see more plans for Shopify Plus.

  • Everything from the Free plan
  • Real-time sync
  • Integrations
  • Voice Search
  • Banners
  • Basic Visual Modifications (30m/month)
  • Priority Email Support

FREE

Gratis å installere

No limitations for dev stores on products and features. For regular stores - up to 25 products.

  • Unlimited queries
  • Advanced filters
  • Real-time sync
  • AI Personalization
  • Analytics
  • Merchandising
  • Searchanise copyright
  • Basiс Email Support

Basic

$19/måned

eller $192/år og spar 16 %

Up to 1,500 products. Visit our website to see more pricing options.

  • Everything from the Free plan
  • Real-time sync
  • Integrations
  • Voice Search
  • Basic Visual Modifications (30m/month)
  • Basiс Email Support

Essential

$39/måned

eller $396/år og spar 15 %

Up to 7,500 products. Visit our website to see more pricing options.

  • Everything from the Basic plan
  • Real-time sync
  • Banners
  • Custom Client Side Modifications (1h/month)
  • Priority Email Support

Basic for Plus

$39/måned

eller $396/år og spar 15 %

Up to 1,500 products. Visit our website to see more plans for Shopify Plus.

  • Everything from the Free plan
  • Real-time sync
  • Integrations
  • Voice Search
  • Banners
  • Basic Visual Modifications (30m/month)
  • Priority Email Support

Alle kostnader faktureres i USD. Gjentagende og bruksbaserte kostnader faktureres hver 30. dag. Se alle prisalternativer

1 598 vurderinger

Samlet vurdering
4,8
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 92 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 3 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 1 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 1 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 3 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
27. mars 2024

AVOID!
Unsatisfactory experience.
The quality of this app has significantly declined. Over the last four months, it has experienced downtime on four separate occasions, totaling approximately 24 hours. During these periods, access to collection pages is impossible, effectively halting any sales. Regrettably, there has been no communication from the service team in the form of updates or apologies during these downtimes.

I would advise against relying on this app for your site, as its inconsistent performance and lack of support could lead to considerable financial losses. It's best to steer clear.

Estimated losses just this year 30k + from this app.

Don't answer phone number
Doesn't reply to emails
Turns chat off when down

The Lighting Outlet
Australia
Over 6 år bruker appen
Searchanise svarte 29. mars 2024

We are sincerely sorry to see your experience with our app was so disappointing! The downtime is a serious issue and we understand why it makes you so frustrated.

Right after the issue was fixed, our developers started the investigation process to figure out what exactly went wrong and how we could avoid it in the future. See, in such situations, our system automatically switches to the default Shopify search and collections display to ensure your store remains operational. As we understand, you also experienced complete unavailability of search results and collections, just like some of our other clients. This is unexpected behavior and we are currently running the test to see why it happened.

As for communication with support, we have checked your ticket and see that you have received an initial answer in 13 minutes. The chat functionality in your admin panel appears to be working and as far as we know, it wasn't turned off during the technical downtime. As for the phone support, we indeed see that we didn't reply and we apologize for that! We will work on it so we don't miss any calls or so we call you back in the shortest time.

We also left you a reply via email to discuss the potential resolution to the issue with financial losses. We look forward to hearing from you.

Best wishes,
Searchanise team

7. mars 2024

A fabulous app. Has made a huge difference to my store and the support is quick and responsive from Umida and team. Thank you so much. A great app!
Marie
Love Amber x UK

Love Amber X Ltd
Storbritannia
Over 6 år bruker appen
Searchanise svarte 10. mars 2024

Thank you, Marie, for your wonderful feedback! Our team, especially Umida, greatly appreciates your kind words about our support. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out to us. We're here to help!

Best regards,
Searchanise team

14. mars 2024

The Searchanise Shopify App is a must-have for any Shopify store owner looking to elevate their site's search capabilities. With its powerful features, ease of use, and exceptional support team led by professionals like Anastasia, it's an investment that pays dividends in enhancing your online store's functionality and customer satisfaction. Highly recommended!

Wine Coolers Empire
USA
Over 4 år bruker appen
Searchanise svarte 17. mars 2024

Thank you for your fantastic review! We're glad to hear that Searchanise has helped elevate your site's search capabilities. Anastasia and our support team greatly appreciate your kind words. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Best regards,
Searchanise team

26. mars 2024

It's overall a good app, but it has no defense against internal site search spam.

We used to do merchandising through the app, like redirecting some terms, adding synonyms for common misspellings, etc. That was doable with 5-50 searches a day. The analytics were great for identifying opportunities to improve.

However, a few months ago, we started getting 2,000-7,000 searches per day, virtually all automated internal site search spam. This made the analytics useless, and we've been unable to find any solution to block these visits.

Shopify is unable to help, apps that block visitors do not help, and Searchanise has no spam defenses at all.

At this point, the app is still good as a search app, but we're unable to keep refining it, so we'll likely be moving on from this app to something not so easily exploitable.

ProLampSales
USA
Over 3 år bruker appen
Searchanise svarte 29. mars 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to see that you're mostly enjoying our app.

As for the spam-defending situation, we understand your concerns. Spam attacks can harm the Analytics reports and also the search experience. We're sorry it happened to your store! One of our agents recently got back to you via email with a suggestion we can offer in this case. We hope the IP blocking setting helps in some way.

Please come back to us via email at feedback@searchanise.io if you have any other ideas or if you have any new questions. We are always glad to help!

Best wishes,
Searchanise team

27. februar 2024

Flawless use of the app for years and the customer support is excellent in helping customize a few things. Seamlessly integrates with a few of our other apps as well, so highly recommend.

Pink Pewter
USA
Nesten 6 år bruker appen
Searchanise svarte 1. mars 2024

Thank you for this review! It's especially nice to receive such positive feedback from our long-term customers. It means the world to us!

If you ever need help with anything, feel free to reach out to our support team. We are always here for you!

Best wishes,
Searchanise team

Om denne appen

Lansert

18. mars 2015

Språk

Engelsk

Denne appen er ikke oversatt til Norsk (bokmål)

Fungerer med

Butikkens kasse, Shopify Product Reviews, Wishlist Plus, Langify, Judge me, Yotpo Reviews, Stamped

Utviklet av Searchanise

Om Searchanise

4,8 gjennomsnittlig vurdering

9 år med bygging av apper for Shopify App Store

815 E ST, #12709, #12709, San Diego, CA, 92112, US

Brukerstøtte

Send en melding

+1-844-907-1199

feedback@searchanise.io

Denne utvikleren tilbyr ikke direkte støtte på Norsk (bokmål).

Flere apper som denne

4,9 av 5 stjerner Totalt 1563 omtaler Gratis abonnement tilgjengelig
Discover tailored products with our Search Filter
4,8 av 5 stjerner Totalt 1835 omtaler Gratis abonnement tilgjengelig
Turn every search to sales with AI Search Bar & Custom Filters
4,8 av 5 stjerner Totalt 359 omtaler Gratis abonnement tilgjengelig
Boost sales with AI search bar, smart filters, instant search.

Vil du legge til en app?

Prøv Shopify gratis i tre dager