Avis (121)

Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 97 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
20 avril 2024

Been using for over a year and it works very well, has great features which they’re always working on and the support is fast and friendly.

The Kawaii Shoppu
Royaume-Uni
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
5 juin 2024

We have been using ST: Product & Collection Sort for a while now to intelligently merchandise our collection pages. The best part of the app is that you can sort different collections using different rules altogether. The product shuffle feature has saved us a lot of time by showing a mix of products based on different parameters. The team has always been very helpful in guiding us with the best industry practices. 100% recommended to all the merchandisers out there!

Lakshita
Inde
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
18 mai 2024

ST: Product & Collection Sort is a fantastic app that saves a lot of time managing product sorting for online stores. It's user-friendly and offers various customization options.

Suggestions for Improvement:

Sort by Oldest Modified Product: This would help prioritize older stock without discounts, ensuring they sell faster.
Sort by Lowest Inventory Quantity: Bringing low-stock items to the front would help clear out remaining inventory quickly.

Overall, it's a must-have tool that could be even better with these features.

Pabung Store
Inde
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Green Apple Solutions Pvt Ltd a répondu 20 mai 2024

Thank you for your detailed review and for pointing out areas for improvement! We truly appreciate you taking the time to do this.

I want to highlight that we can sort by last updated date (Oldest to Newest and vice versa). We also have the option to sort by Inventory (Lowest to Highest and vice versa).

Please ping us on chat support or book a call with our team so that we can help you locate these options. Happy merchandising :)

24 mai 2024

Really Nice app
Have been using for some time

Give you good flexibility and control

Support is 10/10

Salty Accessories
Inde
12 mois d’utilisation de l’application
4 avril 2024

Search Tap has been a game changer for us! It has decreased our manual work and the brilliant features have effortlessly increased the accuracy on listing. The team is always present to help us even though the app is so straight forward that you will need minimal support to operate it. Search Tap ensures our website sorting remains clean and shopper's experience is uninterrupted.

THE INDIAN ETHNIC CO.
Inde
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
8 mai 2024

The ST: Product & Collection Sort merchandising app is particularly useful for managing large and diverse collections, such as fashion items, home decor, or digital products. It can save you countless hours of manual sorting by automatically rearranging items based on sales, inventory quantity, and a variety of other rules and metafield sorting options. The app's thoughtful design includes features like pinning products to the top of collections and promoting new products. It also keeps your collections fresh and exciting with a random sort feature. Overall, it's a fantastic app with responsive customer support.

MyBatua.com
Inde
15 jours d’utilisation de l’application
9 mars 2024

The ST: Product & Collection Sort merchandising app rocks.

You can configure any combination of sorting rules you want for your collections. Shuffle strategy, Pinning products, Sort by Views, and Demoting products are all very well-thought-out features. The interface is simple and intuitive, but if you do get stuck, the support is top-notch. It always amazes me how quickly someone is on hand to answer any questions or hop onto a screen share call.

This app has saved us a significant amount of $$$ on manual merchandising and developer costs. We no longer need to spend hours manually sorting products, can manage our collections more efficiently and focus on growing our business. Amazing app. Highly recommended!!!

Zink London
Inde
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
18 mars 2024

I have been searching for a solution to enhance my collections and I came across this app. It's a pretty good app that provides an incredibly robust and intuitive platform for sorting your collections in a way that can significantly boost your store's performance and customer satisfaction.

At its core, ST: Product & Collection Sort excels in dynamically organizing your store's collections based on a wide array of customizable rules. Whether you're looking to spotlight your best-selling products, introduce new arrivals to your audience, or prioritize items based on stock levels, this app has you covered. The ability to automate this process not only saves time but also ensures your store remains appealing and relevant to your visitors.

Now customers find what they want faster, discover things they didn’t know they needed, and generally enjoy browsing more.

All in all, good experience

Nookit
Inde
9 jours d’utilisation de l’application
5 avril 2024

I would definitely recommend this app. It is a lifesaver, especially when your store has a lot of collection pages. Special thanks to Aman, from the Search Tap Team, for making the installation and onboarding process a breeze. 10/10!

Suspire
Inde
21 jours d’utilisation de l’application
7 mars 2024

The product shuffle feature makes work easy to show a different range of items mixed together in a repeated manner. Onboarding and Setup were smooth. A must-have app for serious merchants who want to save time from traditional manual drag and drop or just the native bestselling-based merchandising!

Handmade Joy
Inde
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application