Avaliações (122)

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 97% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
24 de maio de 2024

Really Nice app
Have been using for some time

Give you good flexibility and control

Support is 10/10

Salty Accessories
Índia
12 meses usando o app
20 de abril de 2024

Been using for over a year and it works very well, has great features which they’re always working on and the support is fast and friendly.

The Kawaii Shoppu
Reino Unido
Quase 2 anos usando o app
11 de junho de 2024

The ST: Product & Collection Sort app helps us sort and merchandise products in some or all collections at once. The app saves the company a lot of time. Sorting strategies are easy to set-up. Support has also been quick and easy to work with.

Wholesale Furniture Brokers Canada
Canadá
4 meses usando o app
4 de maio de 2024

Great App with helpful features to organize collections

TFC&H Co.
Estados Unidos
7 meses usando o app
4 de abril de 2024

Search Tap has been a game changer for us! It has decreased our manual work and the brilliant features have effortlessly increased the accuracy on listing. The team is always present to help us even though the app is so straight forward that you will need minimal support to operate it. Search Tap ensures our website sorting remains clean and shopper's experience is uninterrupted.

THE INDIAN ETHNIC CO.
Índia
10 meses usando o app
5 de junho de 2024

We have been using ST: Product & Collection Sort for a while now to intelligently merchandise our collection pages. The best part of the app is that you can sort different collections using different rules altogether. The product shuffle feature has saved us a lot of time by showing a mix of products based on different parameters. The team has always been very helpful in guiding us with the best industry practices. 100% recommended to all the merchandisers out there!

Lakshita
Índia
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
18 de maio de 2024

ST: Product & Collection Sort is a fantastic app that saves a lot of time managing product sorting for online stores. It's user-friendly and offers various customization options.

Suggestions for Improvement:

Sort by Oldest Modified Product: This would help prioritize older stock without discounts, ensuring they sell faster.
Sort by Lowest Inventory Quantity: Bringing low-stock items to the front would help clear out remaining inventory quickly.

Overall, it's a must-have tool that could be even better with these features.

Pabung Store
Índia
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Green Apple Solutions Pvt Ltd deixou uma resposta 20 de maio de 2024

Thank you for your detailed review and for pointing out areas for improvement! We truly appreciate you taking the time to do this.

I want to highlight that we can sort by last updated date (Oldest to Newest and vice versa). We also have the option to sort by Inventory (Lowest to Highest and vice versa).

Please ping us on chat support or book a call with our team so that we can help you locate these options. Happy merchandising :)

8 de maio de 2024

The ST: Product & Collection Sort merchandising app is particularly useful for managing large and diverse collections, such as fashion items, home decor, or digital products. It can save you countless hours of manual sorting by automatically rearranging items based on sales, inventory quantity, and a variety of other rules and metafield sorting options. The app's thoughtful design includes features like pinning products to the top of collections and promoting new products. It also keeps your collections fresh and exciting with a random sort feature. Overall, it's a fantastic app with responsive customer support.

MyBatua.com
Índia
15 dias usando o app
5 de junho de 2024

Fantastic app, super easy to figure out. Customer service is also great.
Thanks!

Angie's Planties
Estados Unidos
8 dias usando o app
5 de abril de 2024

I would definitely recommend this app. It is a lifesaver, especially when your store has a lot of collection pages. Special thanks to Aman, from the Search Tap Team, for making the installation and onboarding process a breeze. 10/10!

Suspire
Índia
21 dias usando o app