Avis (709)

Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 97 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
12 juillet 2024

Great app. I thought of developing the 'circle menu' section myself while working on my Shopify Store. Found the same one in Section Store. Really liked one time purchase and owning it forever. Saved a good amount time. Really worth spending your money. Definitely recommended.

Pawsonalized Shop
États-Unis
20 jours d’utilisation de l’application
28 avril 2024

Amazing app! It has some great sections that bring your online store to another level, keep up the good work!

Walletaces
Slovénie
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
10 mai 2024

Section store is a game changer! Being able to customise my theme and add different sections without having to buy a whole new expensive theme! Each section ive use so far has been so easy to set up and any little tweeks i needed help with the team at section store were so helpful straight away. I highly recommend! You won't regret it!

Luna Forest Boutique
Australie
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
5 juillet 2024

Great sections, super simple, powerful and great support too. Chud helped me out with the Size Guide Section, he was super fast, understood what was going on and made all the changes. Thank you guys!

Future Skateboards
Brésil
23 jours d’utilisation de l’application
23 mai 2024

Wow... i like the fast response and support from the technical team and they go to length to give what u need on customization of the section and tehy do have many great sections...Ditch your expensive themes and just use this and purchase whatever u need to built a great store.

From Barkermeow

Barkermeow
Singapour
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
12 juin 2024

Love using these sections and the support team is always on top of any issues to provide awesome customer support.

Bender's Bakery
États-Unis
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
7 juin 2024

Loving the sections, has given me the look I want for my website. Easy to install and use!

happi face
Australie
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
21 mai 2024

Perfect solution for quickly adding new sections to your theme, with the ability to test before buying. Additionally, the customer service is exceptional, providing prompt responses to any questions or concerns

Margot Elena
États-Unis
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
4 juillet 2024

One of the best shopify app in the entire store. The CEO is an awesome person. They gave a section for free, however, the section was not in our use. So, they replaced it. That was so gorgeous of them. Love their app. Amazing stuff. Just keep up the good work . 1000/10

THE NOTE.
Pakistan
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
25 juin 2024

By Far the best customer service, i was having issues getting my site to work with a specific feature i purchased, they took the time to verify the issue and resolve it. will definitely use you again.

OUR BABY SPACE
Canada
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application