レビュー (657)

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の97%は5つ星です
  • 評価の1%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2024年3月15日

Very simple and straight forward app with several useful sections to overall improve your store. With no need of over complicated install or code knowledge. Super quick and efficient support when a small malfunction came up. Very satisfied.

Elephant Prime
アラブ首長国連邦
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
2024年4月10日

Section Store is a fantastic product offering 100s of sections that enable you to customize your Shopify site with new features and a very low cost. The business model is great for site owners who pick and choose features and can purchase sections at a very low price in perpetuity. You can add 5 or so to a base theme and create the feeling of a much more expensive site. It is even worth purchasing sections that are similar to core sections, but Section Store's versions offer 5x the configuration options in the builder saving you more time than the cost. Then you can also add some custom CSS to take it a step further. Their new Section trial function is fantastic as well. You get a chance to install the sections and try them out fully before you purchase.

Stance Caddy
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:8日
2024年6月3日

Very good app with a lot of sections to choose from!

The Gadget Shop
イタリア
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
編集日:2024年5月30日

Chud was very helpful with support for my issue today.

FYI. Please consider upgrading the mobile optismisation of the Hero 10 SS. The fonts are way too big and Image way too small. Give us the option to determine its sizing.

But in general all is good, I’ve purchased over 15 sections and happy to day

Pinpoint Pro®
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:13日
2024年5月8日

Very fast and straight forward support!

Had an small probleme with the Image-height not being big enought for the destktop-version. They solved it quickly

TheStorageBottle
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
2024年4月16日

Excellent app! Check here before signing up for monthly subscriptions elsewhere as its always a one off fee and always current - ive been using it for approx 2 years

CurlyGirlMethodClub
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
編集日:2024年4月16日

Good application. We've found this to be quite useful - there are indeed some decent design sections to be found and we're always looking forward to new ones being added. Most of the content is very affordable. Our experience with customer support has been great.

WONDERCRAFT LTD
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Section Storeが返信しました 2024年3月13日

Hi there,

Daniel here, founder of app.

It's frustrating when an app cost more than you can afford but does it really justify a 2* review?

Which one were you interested in? Most of them are $9 one-time purchase. That's very very cheap.

Unfortunately we can't work for free because we have to feed our families.

2024年5月19日

Easy to use sections and great support if needed, promt reply. Good video support. Good value for money

Charlie Road
ニュージーランド
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
2024年4月1日

Chud's support was amazing. Thanks to her guidance (which was so easy to understand on something pretty difficult to realize), I was able to add a big change in the store and that was extremely valuable!

CandyBabe
ブルガリア
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2024年5月23日

These guys are just excellent!!
I'm a big fan and they made my life so much easier!!!!

Protect and Ride
スイス
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月