Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 97% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
11 de maio de 2024

Hello, my "Tech Product Slider " it appears to be verticle not horiztontal. Like it's broken and not sliding.

Scooterbio
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando o app
Section Store deixou uma resposta 13 de maio de 2024

Hi there,

We have replied to your email but you never replied back.

Please reach out to me personally: danielkr@live.dk

Thanks.

Still haven't heard back from you. Do you still need help?

13 de janeiro de 2024

Unfortunately I've had to leave a 1 star due to having no customer support. There is a coding issue with one of their sections which is effecting my website and I need it sorted ASAP. Until I get a response and resolution, hopefully this will gain some attention?

Dog Halter
Austrália
15 dias usando o app
Section Store deixou uma resposta 14 de janeiro de 2024

*** SECOND UPDATE **

We have investigated for you and your email is not configured in Shopify. You won't receive any replies from anyone. You can reach out to us directly from an email that works and where you can receive a response: daniel@section.store

*** UPDATE ***

We received a new email from you today that we also answered but again never heard from you. Please contact me on: danielkr@live.dk

I don't think you are receiving any of our responses.

***

Hey there,

It's frustrating when it seems like there is no answer...

I just checked our emails and we do have 3 e-mails from you, all which was answered and then no reply back from you. Seems like you do need receive our response.

Could you try to contact me personally at: danielkr@live.dk

We're here to help.

Talk soon, Daniel, Founder.

27 de março de 2024

The the second icon isn't square/in-line with writing

Top Play Products
Austrália
6 dias usando o app
Section Store deixou uma resposta 28 de março de 2024

Hey there,

That sounds like something our support can help with.

Could you please reach out to us at: help@section.store

Or me personally for escalated assistance: danielkr@live.dk

Data de edição: 23 de janeiro de 2024

Best app and I totally recommend! Daniel was superb with training me on how to use the section app and finding them on my theme! Hurra best addition for any Shopify webpage!

Edit: I am still waiting for my free Section Theme, which I never received after leaving a review." That drops it all off from being a 5 to a 1 asap! It's been five month's.. what a joke!

Little Crafts By Evolve
Estados Unidos
8 meses usando o app
Data de edição: 24 de agosto de 2023

Support was kind and responsive at first. I was guided on what to purchase and how to use the app. Then I kindly left a review when they asked for it.
Afterwards, I paid money and purchased a section. I need help but customer support is not even responding at all. I don't recommend.

DIVINE DESIGN
Reino Unido
2 meses usando o app
Section Store deixou uma resposta 3 de setembro de 2023

Hey Omer!

Very sorry that we missed an email from you.

Not that standard we try and live up to.

We have tried to contact you for the last 7 days with no luck.

Any chance you can get back to us?

17 de setembro de 2023

The idea here is great, purchasable sections. Unfortunately, they're selling TONS of sections that include bugs. These are super basic sections, but of the 4 I've purchased, 3 of them have bugs that make them pretty much unusable. Be prepared to spend 30+ minutes per section fixing all of their CSS bugs. And if you don't know CSS I wouldn't even bother. It sucks because they make you buy it before you can test it then just sell you broken sections. Which is crazy because the sections I'm using are incredibly basic yet somehow they have bugs.

Tagwear
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 horas usando o app
Section Store deixou uma resposta 19 de setembro de 2023

** UPDATE **

We take feedback like this very serious, so thanks for being honest.

Since receiving the review I have rigorously tested these 4 sections and can say they work on all the themes tested on.

(Any of Shopify's free themes and a couple payed from Shopify theme store).

I have still not heard back from you, but hopefully you will reach out so I can make sure it works on your theme.

****

Hey, Daniel here 👋

Sorry you're having troubles with some of the sections you've bought.

We try our best to make the sections works for all themes. Sometimes on less used themes it might need small tweaking.

We have send you an email since we haven't heard from you before you left this review.

Hopefully talk soon,

Daniel