Avaliações (634)

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 97% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
25 de abril de 2024

This is a fabulous App and a must for those not keen on messing with coding. I have used a few sections already and they are simple to use and very effective in making our websites look more professionally built. Love the fact its a one time purchase without monthly fees. Thanks, Daniel, really great work and the best support for small businesses!

MOTOART
Reino Unido
9 dias usando o app
3 de junho de 2024

Fantastic app. Lots of free sections to choose from and you get to test out all of the sections before deciding if you want to go ahead and purchase one.
The fact that you make a one off payment is brilliant.

I love it! Thank you

Jaime Wiles
Reino Unido
14 dias usando o app
28 de abril de 2024

I love the ease of adding sections and other enhancements to my store site, using Section Store. Daniel has been most helpful in sorting out any installation issues I've had. The pay once, use forever is a fantastic deal given those many other "rentals" that demand a monthly tithe.

The Potter's Touch
Estados Unidos
11 dias usando o app
19 de abril de 2024

One of the best apps in Shopify!
I wish i hadn't bought a theme but rather just the sections in this app. Great product, great prices and even better costumer service. I had a question and Chud got back to me with exactly what I needed in less than 24 hours.
Thank you! This are the type of apps we need

DB Creative Studios
Canadá
26 dias usando o app
7 de maio de 2024

Best app so far for adding sections. Doesn't slow down your whole store and a lot of options are available.

The most important thing to me; Zero recurring monthly payments.

I've had one issue so far and reported this to the support team and it got fixed right away. Thats dedication from the Section Store team!

Thankyou!

MIDU - Online Webstore
Países Baixos
9 dias usando o app
23 de abril de 2024

I had an issue with a section that was not working as I wanted it. Chud helped me out and very happy with the outcome.

Hamra Jewelers
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando o app
10 de abril de 2024

Section Store is a fantastic product offering 100s of sections that enable you to customize your Shopify site with new features and a very low cost. The business model is great for site owners who pick and choose features and can purchase sections at a very low price in perpetuity. You can add 5 or so to a base theme and create the feeling of a much more expensive site. It is even worth purchasing sections that are similar to core sections, but Section Store's versions offer 5x the configuration options in the builder saving you more time than the cost. Then you can also add some custom CSS to take it a step further. Their new Section trial function is fantastic as well. You get a chance to install the sections and try them out fully before you purchase.

Stance Caddy
Estados Unidos
8 dias usando o app
1 de abril de 2024

Chud's support was amazing. Thanks to her guidance (which was so easy to understand on something pretty difficult to realize), I was able to add a big change in the store and that was extremely valuable!

CandyBabe
Bulgária
3 meses usando o app
16 de abril de 2024

Excellent app! Check here before signing up for monthly subscriptions elsewhere as its always a one off fee and always current - ive been using it for approx 2 years

CurlyGirlMethodClub
Reino Unido
6 meses usando o app
3 de junho de 2024

Im so glad i bumped into this app, as it solved my problem since i don't like buying bulky expensive themes that one' get stuck with after purchase. Bite size section, efficient, clean and customizable, with a good pricing model. Great development and support team. keep it up guys! :D

srroo
Estados Unidos
11 dias usando o app