Avaliações (634)

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 97% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
3 de junho de 2024

Very good app with a lot of sections to choose from!

The Gadget Shop
Itália
5 meses usando o app
Data de edição: 30 de maio de 2024

Chud was very helpful with support for my issue today.

FYI. Please consider upgrading the mobile optismisation of the Hero 10 SS. The fonts are way too big and Image way too small. Give us the option to determine its sizing.

But in general all is good, I’ve purchased over 15 sections and happy to day

Pinpoint Pro®
Reino Unido
13 dias usando o app
19 de maio de 2024

Easy to use sections and great support if needed, promt reply. Good video support. Good value for money

Charlie Road
Nova Zelândia
8 meses usando o app
4 de abril de 2024

Section Store offers a wide variety of sections, catering to diverse needs and preferences. From fashion to electronics, home goods to sporting equipment, they have something for everyone. Explore their extensive selection and find exactly what you're looking for!

Almoni Express
Itália
3 meses usando o app
12 de abril de 2024

Great sections to use for your website. Easily customisable and new ones come out often. Would recommend!

Newborn Nest
Austrália
3 meses usando o app
10 de abril de 2024

Incredible application. Thanks to the developers for making what was missing! you don't have to subscribe, you get many free components. plus you can buy components separately that integrate perfectly with the template. Impeccable support! me and my site www.vicode.it thank the developers of the app section store!

Vicode
Itália
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
9 de abril de 2024

Excellent customer service and the sections are coded very neatly with very minimal loading speed lag or added data to your website. Highly recommend these sections if you want to stand out from the rest. I will be purchasing more

Kind & Lily
Austrália
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
11 de abril de 2024

Section Store has everything you need to make your website truly amazing. Love that you can get sections you only need on a pay once, own lifetime basis. Plus they're really affordable too! Makes designing website so much more cost effective. Support team is helpful and responsive.

Sutra Silk
Malásia
9 dias usando o app
3 de maio de 2024

Helpful sections! Fantastic support! Quick, knowledgeable, and resolved my issue in no time. Highly recommend!

Dermatium
Marrocos
6 meses usando o app
23 de maio de 2024

These guys are just excellent!!
I'm a big fan and they made my life so much easier!!!!

Protect and Ride
Suíça
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app