Rezensionen (73)

Gesamtbewertung
3,2
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 75 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 16 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
25. März 2024

App does not update posts on the website in real time and it randomly skips multiple posts. We'd like to get in touch with your support but the support contact info is nowhere to be found.

BANDASY
Slowenien
6 monate mit der App
25. Februar 2024

This app suddenly doesn't work anymore: it doesn't show photos and it can't reconnect to instagram. Had to switch to another app.

Tried reaching support from their contact page but haven't been able to do so.

AutoManiac.it
Italien
9 monate mit der App
Maestrooo hat geantwortet 26. Februar 2024

We're sorry to hear about the inconvenience. Our app has indeed been restricted by Meta (owning company of Instagram), which caused this breakage. We're trying to reach them to get the app up and running but, as Meta doesn't have any contact form to reach them easily, we don't have a exact ETA on when the app will be back. We have, as a consequence, temporarily hide the app from the app store.

In the interim, we would recommend you to switch to a paid Instagram app from the App Store if showing the Instagram feed on your store is vital to your business.

EDIT: we're happy to let you know that Meta has re-enabled the access to the app. You should now be able to re-connect your Instagram account in the app to show your media.

28. Februar 2024

Keeps crashing or doesn't work. Support says its an IG issue but every single other IG feed app gets it right without issues. Makes you questions the capabilities of Maestroo as a whole, and I'm starting to regret buying the Prestige theme...

Market Memoir
Dänemark
3 tage mit der App
Maestrooo hat geantwortet 29. Februar 2024

Hello. We're sorry to hear about your bad experience. A few things to note though:

* The current issue impacting Section Feed is indeed due to Instagram ; our app has been revoked without prior notice, which suddenly leaded the app to stop working. We have unlisted the app so new merchants can't install it anymore, and we have currently re-submitted the app for validation against Instagram. Please note this usually take a few days. We will warn you once the app is reverted.

* Regarding our themes, this is unfair. Our theme is a paid product, while this app is a free product that we released to merchants for free, when Instagram blocked the ability for themes to directly get Instagram media. We developed and offer this app for free, we've never made a single dollar of revenue on it since its release a few years ago; this is an app that we maintain and develop on our free time. The app is being used by more than 30,000 merchants on Shopify, and we always decided to keep this app free, despite the high support cost and maintenance.

Also, as for any system that depends on a third-party (here Instagram), such issues might arise (this is the first time it has happened in 5 years), and while we're sorry about the inconvenience it is causing, please note that we're doing our best to try to have Instagram re-activate the app, so that it can be up and running.

But please do not compare this app to our themes, which is our paid product, developed by a different team, and supported by over 15 people in the company.

19. November 2023

Worst app and support. We won't use Maetrooo apps and themes anymore.

Prime Prepper
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
Maestrooo hat geantwortet 20. November 2023

We're sorry to hear you're having a bad experience. However, we have been unable to find any support tickets related to your store PrimePepper. Can you please try to reach us again? Please also note that Section Feed is a free app that we're offering to customers, but please note that tickets for the free app are less priority (we try to answer within 48h instead of 24h for our paid themes).

Regarding our theme, we can see that you're using our theme Warehouse, but we can't find any support ticket associated with your store either.

We would, therefore, appreciate it if you could give us a bit more context here about your issues, as it feels a bit unfair here. You can reach our support here: https://support.maestrooo.com/article/203-contact-us

EDIT: we're happy to let you know that Meta has re-enabled the access to the app. You should now be able to re-connect your Instagram account in the app to show your media.

30. Juni 2020

maestrooo mean a great service , i am using there theme it just awesome and i really pleased there service. you should try.
thanks maestrooo!

GYM SUPPLEMENTS U.S
Bangladesch
Fast 4 jahre mit der App
Maestrooo hat geantwortet 30. Juni 2020

What a compliment you make to us, our support team thanks you, we are always very happy to help the merchants who trust us.

Thank you for your review 😀 !

22. August 2020

I just discover this apps by chance and install immediate with good recommended review & WOW its fuss free installation and less than 3 mints its up in my web and what i love is it come in grid, collage and sliding carousel and it make it more fun! love it!

Yoxxessory
Singapur
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App
Maestrooo hat geantwortet 23. August 2020

Thank you!

3. Juni 2020

Super easy to set up. Instagram looks good on our page. I would highly recommend. And free for users.

Fitlegend
Philippinen
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
Maestrooo hat geantwortet 3. Juni 2020

Thank you for your review Fitlegend team!

3. Juli 2020

Love ANYTHING by Maestrooo. When IG cut their API off, I thought....oh well, it is fine - I don't need IG on my home page. Then I saw that Maestrooo had created an app so I figured....yes, for sure. I have (and LOVE) their themes and this plugged right in and works GREAT! Thank you again!!!

Honua Hawaiian Skincare
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Maestrooo hat geantwortet 5. Juli 2020

Thank you for being a strong supporter of Maestrooo!

3. Mai 2020

I can't thank you enough for making this app free! Easy to install and works exactly as it should. I'm really thankful that I'll still be able to display my Instagram feed. Thanks again!

SipHappyShop.Com
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Maestrooo hat geantwortet 3. Mai 2020

Thank you for your review!
Enjoy your week-end :)

9. Juli 2021

Thank you guys so much! It's perfect, extremely easy to set up (it took 30 seconds!), for free! and compatible with my theme.
Again thank you for supporting the Shopify community :)

p é r l
Frankreich
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Maestrooo hat geantwortet 9. Juli 2021

Thank you for your review!
We are very happy to see that our work is recognised by the community 😎.