Rezensionen (73)

Gesamtbewertung
3,2
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 75 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 16 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
30. Juni 2020

maestrooo mean a great service , i am using there theme it just awesome and i really pleased there service. you should try.
thanks maestrooo!

GYM SUPPLEMENTS U.S
Bangladesch
Fast 4 jahre mit der App
Maestrooo hat geantwortet 30. Juni 2020

What a compliment you make to us, our support team thanks you, we are always very happy to help the merchants who trust us.

Thank you for your review 😀 !

22. August 2020

I just discover this apps by chance and install immediate with good recommended review & WOW its fuss free installation and less than 3 mints its up in my web and what i love is it come in grid, collage and sliding carousel and it make it more fun! love it!

Yoxxessory
Singapur
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App
Maestrooo hat geantwortet 23. August 2020

Thank you!

3. Juni 2020

Super easy to set up. Instagram looks good on our page. I would highly recommend. And free for users.

Fitlegend
Philippinen
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
Maestrooo hat geantwortet 3. Juni 2020

Thank you for your review Fitlegend team!

3. Juli 2020

Love ANYTHING by Maestrooo. When IG cut their API off, I thought....oh well, it is fine - I don't need IG on my home page. Then I saw that Maestrooo had created an app so I figured....yes, for sure. I have (and LOVE) their themes and this plugged right in and works GREAT! Thank you again!!!

Honua Hawaiian Skincare
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Maestrooo hat geantwortet 5. Juli 2020

Thank you for being a strong supporter of Maestrooo!

3. Mai 2020

I can't thank you enough for making this app free! Easy to install and works exactly as it should. I'm really thankful that I'll still be able to display my Instagram feed. Thanks again!

SipHappyShop.Com
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Maestrooo hat geantwortet 3. Mai 2020

Thank you for your review!
Enjoy your week-end :)

9. Juli 2021

Thank you guys so much! It's perfect, extremely easy to set up (it took 30 seconds!), for free! and compatible with my theme.
Again thank you for supporting the Shopify community :)

p é r l
Frankreich
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Maestrooo hat geantwortet 9. Juli 2021

Thank you for your review!
We are very happy to see that our work is recognised by the community 😎.

11. April 2020

When it comes to computers I'm a total caveman, but I installed and got our instagram feed setup and connected to our website in under 5 min with this app. Would highly recommend for it's ease of use and some nice options that it comes with.

Saints of Speed
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
Maestrooo hat geantwortet 11. April 2020

Thank you for your review!
We stay available in case you need any help.
Have a nice week-end :)

21. April 2020

100% recomendable y muy fácil de instalar para primerizos como yo. Muchisimas gracias. Muy contento con el resultado. Puedo mostrar el feed de mi instagram que era lo que yo queria y además tengo varias opciones de diseño para hacerlo. Genial, un 10.

ENRIC ESCUDÉ
Spanien
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
Maestrooo hat geantwortet 21. April 2020

Gracias por sus comentarios sobre la facilidad de instalación y uso de nuestra aplicación.
Que tengas una buena noche.

8. Juli 2021

It has given our website a place were customers can get to know our story with pictures and videos. Awesome app!!!!

Red Cypress Clothing
Australien
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
Maestrooo hat geantwortet 8. Juli 2021

Thank you for your review, it's very appreciated!

19. Juni 2021

Perfection! Seamless copy of my template! Ever since Instagram got rid of the integration, finding the right app to show my feed has been a pain. I was using another one that just didn't flow with my theme but this one was so easy to install and mimics my theme perfectly. It even gave me the option to have my images on a scroll which I love! I'm so happy I kept looking for better. Download this app now

Jooel
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Maestrooo hat geantwortet 20. Juni 2021

Thank you for your review!