Gesamtbewertung
3,3
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 76 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 15 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
14. August 2020

Clean, quick, customizable and trustworthy. It was just what we needed, great app and easy to set up. Thank you!

Pocky bags
Peru
42 minuten mit der App
Maestrooo hat geantwortet 15. August 2020

Thank you for your review Pocky Bags team!

22. Juni 2020

Just like everyone we needed to find a Shopify App to integrate our Instagram feed on our website ASAP. I just wanted to find an App that looked just like the basic Instagram feed we were using per our theme and that was easy to install. I am so happy with the Section Feed App! It looks exactly like what we used to have and it was fast and easy to install. Highly recommended! Thank you!

Arcadian Cottage
Vereinigte Staaten
29 minuten mit der App
Maestrooo hat geantwortet 23. Juni 2020

Thank you for your review Arcadian Cottage team 😎 !

8. März 2021

I installed on my warehouse store! thank you for create this app. so helpful and user friendly. good job!

Original4u.com
Vereinigte Staaten
27 minuten mit der App
Maestrooo hat geantwortet 21. März 2021

Thank you for using our Section Feed app!

8. November 2020

Enfin une application totalement gratuite qui fonctionne parfaitement avec un design qui s'adapte parfaitement pour les PC et les téléphones. MERCI BEAUCOUP !

Boutique Extravagance
Frankreich
26 minuten mit der App
Maestrooo hat geantwortet 9. November 2020

Merci pour votre retour d'utilisation de notre application !

30. Juni 2020

Tried a bunch of different Instagram apps and Section Feed was the cleanest and easiest to install with no hassle. Highly recommended!

Glyph
Vereinigte Staaten
19 minuten mit der App
Maestrooo hat geantwortet 30. Juni 2020

Thank you for your feedback Glyph team!
Our support team stays available if you need anything.

29. Juni 2020

SO MANY THANKS !!!
I have 2 left hands and it took me 3 minutes to install this app and recover my instagram feed on my home page BUT better than before !

Just a small point : How can I left-center the header ?

Luisa Paixao
Portugal
17 minuten mit der App
Maestrooo hat geantwortet 29. Juni 2020

Hey there,
Thank you for using our app & for your nice review!

Regarding your question on the header left alignment, can you please contact our support team so we can directly edit it in your theme?
You can reach us at app-sectionfeed@maestrooo.com

Bearbeitet am 13. Juni 2020

Installed it and it's one of the most hassle free apps I've used. Click, click, click and it's done. Two suggestions would be to offer the option to change the speed of the carousell, and to allow changes to the number of pics shown in the grid.

Craft & Culture - Kombucha, Kefir & Probiotics Singapore
Singapur
15 minuten mit der App
Maestrooo hat geantwortet 15. Juni 2020

Thank you for your nice review!
I've sent your 2 cool ideas to our team, they will quickly have a look at it 😉.

9. Mai 2020

Just installed Section Feed to our website. Super easy to use, fast installation, love the customization !

Prism Souls
Vereinigte Staaten
14 minuten mit der App
Maestrooo hat geantwortet 9. Mai 2020

Thank you for your review Prism Souls team :).

18. November 2020

IT'S JUST FANTASTIC. The app is free, easy to customize and the designs are really cool and match with every theme. 5 Stars

Mi Puchero
Spanien
11 minuten mit der App
Maestrooo hat geantwortet 18. November 2020

Thank you for your review!

15. April 2020

Nice, easy and FREE replacement for the Instagram feed at the bottom of my homepage! I would definitely recommend to those who just want add an IG gallery or replace the one that will no longer work in June.

Sara Hideko
Vereinigte Staaten
10 minuten mit der App
Maestrooo hat geantwortet 16. April 2020

Thank you for your review!
We stay available in case you need any help.