Rezensionen (73)

Gesamtbewertung
3,2
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 75 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 16 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
17. Mai 2021

Looks great! I just installed it. It was easy to set it up. Looks great! I just installed it. It was easy to set it up.

DiffLand
Vereinigte Staaten
10 minuten mit der App
Maestrooo hat geantwortet 20. Juni 2021

Thank you for your review!

2. Juli 2020

If you have one of Maestrooo's themes (and maybe if you don't) you NEED this app! I was so bummed when shopify disconnected the previous version of the instagram section on our theme, developed by Maestrooo, as it was beautifully coded and so easy to use. I tried several other apps to replace it and ended up having to mess with code -- no matter what I did the other apps or embeds looked terrible on my site, or showed up on pages I didn't want it to be on. I found this app and was so happy. It couldn't have been easier to install and style out. 5 stars for development. Thanks again Maestrooo!!

ColoradoCool Apparel
Vereinigte Staaten
9 minuten mit der App
Maestrooo hat geantwortet 5. Juli 2020

Hey there,
Thank you for your review!
Have a nice week-end

28. Juli 2020

I used this to add an Instagram feed to two of my Shopify sites and it is so easy to use! Love it and its super quick!

LDezen
Sonderverwaltungsregion Hongkong
6 minuten mit der App
Maestrooo hat geantwortet 28. Juli 2020

Thank you for using our app and for leaving your feedback here!

6. Oktober 2020

This is by far the best designed Instagram feed app. - I don't know what these 2 guys below talks about. - We use them on all our 9 sites no problem whatsoever.

Cane-line.us
Dänemark
2 minuten mit der App
Maestrooo hat geantwortet 6. Oktober 2020

Thank you for your review 😊.
We are very happy that you like Section Feed app!

2. Juni 2020

Quick and easy to install. Does exactly what it promotes. Love the customization options that it gives you. I hope to see more options in the future!

325percent
Kanada
Maestrooo hat geantwortet 3. Juni 2020

Thank you for your review!
Of course, we'll come up with more options in the future to make the app even more enjoyable 😉.