Recensies (73)

Algemene beoordeling
3,2
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 75% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 16% recensies zijn 1 sterren
30 juli 2020

Much more user-friendly and customizable compared to the other IG feed apps I installed/tested. Highly recommend

Felt Like Sharing
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Maestrooo heeft geantwoord 30 juli 2020

Glad to see that you like our app!
Thank you for your review ❤️

14 september 2020

This app is great! It only took me a moment to install on the website, and it has some nice customization options for how to display the posts. You can choose how many rows you want, how far apart you want the images, how big you want the images, and the opacity for the post text. Also excellent, speedy customer service when my title's display didn't match the theme. Thanks for an awesome app and support!

6FT CLUB®
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Maestrooo heeft geantwoord 15 september 2020

Thank you for your review 6FT CLUB team 😎.

27 juli 2020

This is the best app for instagram, I can't believe this is free. It got a nice grid layout and it is super easy to use. We tried others but no one comes close to this one.

Cane-line.com
Verenigde Staten
25 dagen gebruiken de app
Maestrooo heeft geantwoord 27 juli 2020

Thank you for your review Cane line team!

18 april 2020

Finally a beautifully designed Instagram feed that integrates seamlessly into your site! So thankful this exists!! Best app ever.

SOHALIA
Verenigde Staten
20 dagen gebruiken de app
Maestrooo heeft geantwoord 20 april 2020

Thank you for your nice review!
We are very happy that you like Section Feed - Instagram Gallery :).

31 oktober 2021

Good evening. Is it possible to select the Instagram posts that are going to appear on the website?
Thank you

Tipsycal
Portugal
12 dagen gebruiken de app
Maestrooo heeft geantwoord 31 oktober 2021

Thanks for your review. Our app can only show the latest images from your feed, you cannot manually select them, sorry.

3 april 2020

Wow amazing guys, super well developped, adding Instagram feed took me 3 minutes. Super easy to install and use, great feed option and 100% FREE ! Exactly what I have been looking for the past days !

Konjak Paris
Frankrijk
5 dagen gebruiken de app
Maestrooo heeft geantwoord 3 april 2020

Thank you Konjak team for your review :).

20 juni 2020

Our theme already came with an instagram feed but it didn't work (apparently due to changes at instagram). We looked for a way to replace it and this app was perfect, it is really easy to add and integrates seamlessly.

Hippie Pants
Verenigd Koninkrijk
1 dag gebruiken de app
Maestrooo heeft geantwoord 22 juni 2020

Thank you for your nice review Hippie Pants team 😀 !

26 mei 2020

The app is fantastic, very useful. It makes my store more complete and original! And for any problem assistance is always available, polite but above all efficient. Thanks for your service.

Alexander-Palm.Photography
Duitsland
1 dag gebruiken de app
Maestrooo heeft geantwoord 26 mei 2020

Thank you for your review and for your kind word for our support team!

4 april 2020

Great app to easily implement an Instagram feed in the Warehouse by Maestrooo theme. Highly recommended. We had issues getting the app installed and working at first by Michaël was very prompt with support to get that issue resolved. We have been very impressed by Maestrooo overall.

Advexure
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een uur gebruiken de app
Maestrooo heeft geantwoord 4 april 2020

Thank you for your review Travis!
If you need any help with Warehouse, do not hesitate to email our support team.

Bewerkt 4 mei 2021

You guys deserve a 10. This is exactly what I needed. Most of the other apps are ok, and they gouge you for every small feature. Your product really helps the community to get things done quickly and I appreciate that. Clearly, people giving negative reviews can't appreciate what you have. I do have one small feature as a request. Could there be a 3rd option for users when they click the Instagram picture for the option of a popup? Similar to the one from "Instafeed ‑ Instagram Feed" by Mintt Studio. I don't like their product, but that one feature really helps vistors stay on the website versus leaving the page to Instagram. Would help customer retention. Thanks again.

AMP Swagg
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een uur gebruiken de app
Maestrooo heeft geantwoord 4 mei 2021

Thanks a lot for your awesome review :). As of today, the API we use to fetch information from Shopify only returns a very limited set of fields for privacy reasons (only image, date and author). Adding a modal would bring little value as we would not be able to show much more information. However if Instagram expand their API in the future to allow us to get much more info, this is definitely something we would love to explore :).

For now our app goal has really been to offer a free, easy-to-use replacement to the built-in sections we used to have in our themes.