Omtaler (18)

Samlet vurdering
5
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 100 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
20. april 2024

In one word: AMAZING, in two words: REALLY AMAZING. Sections Pro has each and every section you need to create your perfect Shopify store, not only that, but most of its sections are free and perfectly functional, easy to install and responsive on both PC and mobile. On top of that, Matthew is a professional expert and helped me with some specific sections and solved some problems quickly and easily. I highly recommend Sections Pro to create any kind of Shopify store! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Crearten
Spania
2 måneder bruker appen
22. mars 2024

I love this app so much! I have about 6 of the sections on my site and it is the first place I look for a section because I like the quality of the sections. They aren't super limited and give you the ability to do things you couldn't otherwise. If that's all the app had to offer that would be enough, however the owner of the app Mathew is AMAZING! There was something I wanted to change about one of the sections and so I reached out to ask him how I could change it and instead of that, he created a whole new section! This app is perfect for people who don't know how to code!

For Textured Girls
USA
28 dager bruker appen
Matthew Smith LLC svarte 27. mars 2024

Thank you so much for the kind review! Your feedback has been AMAZING as well.

5. juni 2024

Great free app and the sections work fine. Our recommendations!

Palava Sydän
Finland
3 måneder bruker appen
8. mars 2024

This app is a total game-changer when it somes to store design. I've got a great theme, but there were a few features I felt were missing and I really wanted them without having to go out and purchase a whole new theme. Enter Sections Pro: with a mind-blowing array of FREE sections that met my design needs and then some. These sections work exactly as intended without any fuss or coding knowledge. I simply installed them and they worked perfectly right out of the box.

I had a feature request, and Matthew was on it within hours. The support I got just blew me away. I'm so impressed with the app and the support that comes with it. Wish I could give it more than 5-stars.

The Knickknack Shack by Darthside LLC
USA
12 dager bruker appen
Matthew Smith LLC svarte 27. mars 2024

Thank you so much for the kind review!

15. mai 2024

Great theme sections, you have a big variety of free ones. Quick support

MotorsportGarage
Spania
Rundt 1 måned bruker appen
7. april 2024

Great , a lot of free sections with unique features. it made my store look a lot better .

AuraFlow
Kroatia
12 dager bruker appen
12. april 2024

This app is a game-changer! The customization options are fantastic, and the selection of free modules is truly impressive. I happily upgraded to the paid plan – it's absolutely worth every penny. Matthew provided excellent support, answering all my questions before I even installed the app. If I could give more than 5 stars, I would!

MyBespokeMattress.com
Storbritannia
1 dag bruker appen
26. februar 2024

Great application that allows you to insert very useful sections and among the most used. This avoids adding a page builder that makes the store very slow...but above all, the good will and speed of the support...Matt resolves all questions very quickly, even on a Sunday!

Middify
Chile
9 dager bruker appen
Matthew Smith LLC svarte 27. februar 2024

Thank you for the kind review! I am glad you are finding the app useful. Feel free to reach out anytime when you need help!

4. februar 2024

Excellent app! Worked with Matt to improve the Tabs Premium section and now has new features such as tab & text alignment and custom icon uploads. This plugin works perfectly for our shop design needs! Thank you for working with us and this wonderful app!!

Naturally Free
USA
Rundt 2 måneder bruker appen
Matthew Smith LLC svarte 8. februar 2024

Thank you!!! It was great working with you as well. I really appreciate all the feedback.

29. mai 2024

BEST APP ON SHOPIFY!!! Super easy to use, flexible and clean looking! Insane

StrongFood
Tyskland
30 minutter bruker appen
Matthew Smith LLC svarte 31. mai 2024

Thank you for the amazing review! This made my day.