Omtaler (22)

Samlet vurdering
5
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 100 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
1. juli 2024

I have only used the free sections but have found this app to be very good. Other apps do not offer any free sections and I do not use them.
Thank you!

Vinzzy
Storbritannia
2 måneder bruker appen
20. april 2024

In one word: AMAZING, in two words: REALLY AMAZING. Sections Pro has each and every section you need to create your perfect Shopify store, not only that, but most of its sections are free and perfectly functional, easy to install and responsive on both PC and mobile. On top of that, Matthew is a professional expert and helped me with some specific sections and solved some problems quickly and easily. I highly recommend Sections Pro to create any kind of Shopify store! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Crearten
Spania
2 måneder bruker appen
25. juni 2024

Really nice app, not bloated with stuff you don't need, just provides extended functionality to your theme, with a big variety of nice looking sections. And the customer service is top notch, I got helpful service on a weekend without much wait. Looking forward to more sections that display products in interesting ways, but no complaints at all.

Heat
USA
3 dager bruker appen
Matthew Smith LLC svarte 27. juni 2024

Thank you for the kind review! Feel free to reach out anytime! I am cooking some really cool ideas for products. Thank you again!

5. juni 2024

Great free app and the sections work fine. Our recommendations!

Palava Sydän
Finland
3 måneder bruker appen
18. juni 2024

Great customer support. We had a custom request & they were very helpful and created it right away. Highly recommend this app.

DipYourCar.com
USA
8 dager bruker appen
15. mai 2024

Great theme sections, you have a big variety of free ones. Quick support

MotorsportGarage
Spania
Rundt 1 måned bruker appen
22. mars 2024

I love this app so much! I have about 6 of the sections on my site and it is the first place I look for a section because I like the quality of the sections. They aren't super limited and give you the ability to do things you couldn't otherwise. If that's all the app had to offer that would be enough, however the owner of the app Mathew is AMAZING! There was something I wanted to change about one of the sections and so I reached out to ask him how I could change it and instead of that, he created a whole new section! This app is perfect for people who don't know how to code!

For Textured Girls
USA
28 dager bruker appen
Matthew Smith LLC svarte 27. mars 2024

Thank you so much for the kind review! Your feedback has been AMAZING as well.

7. april 2024

Great , a lot of free sections with unique features. it made my store look a lot better .

AuraFlow
Kroatia
12 dager bruker appen
8. mars 2024

This app is a total game-changer when it somes to store design. I've got a great theme, but there were a few features I felt were missing and I really wanted them without having to go out and purchase a whole new theme. Enter Sections Pro: with a mind-blowing array of FREE sections that met my design needs and then some. These sections work exactly as intended without any fuss or coding knowledge. I simply installed them and they worked perfectly right out of the box.

I had a feature request, and Matthew was on it within hours. The support I got just blew me away. I'm so impressed with the app and the support that comes with it. Wish I could give it more than 5-stars.

The Knickknack Shack by Darthside LLC
USA
12 dager bruker appen
Matthew Smith LLC svarte 27. mars 2024

Thank you so much for the kind review!

12. april 2024

This app is a game-changer! The customization options are fantastic, and the selection of free modules is truly impressive. I happily upgraded to the paid plan – it's absolutely worth every penny. Matthew provided excellent support, answering all my questions before I even installed the app. If I could give more than 5 stars, I would!

MyBespokeMattress.com
Storbritannia
1 dag bruker appen