Rezensionen (74)

Gesamtbewertung
4,7
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 93 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
26. Dezember 2019

This is hands down one of the best app additions that I've made to my store. It completely changes the look and the feel of your website, all within a framework that you're already familiar with if you've played around with customizing your website through Shopify's "Customize" setting. Plus, if you ever run into a snag, their customer service is AMAZING. They are incredibly responsive and fix issues or answer questions immediately.

Super impressed with the work guys! Thank you for creating this amazing app :)

Stone Relief
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 4 jahre mit der App
24. August 2020

Sections Pro did not work as planned on the theme we are using (Handy by Pixel Union), but the developer fixed the issue in no time. Absolutely recommend using this app!

Fraenck
Niederlande
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
1. April 2020

Extremely fast support response. Resolved my issue in seconds. The app does exactly what it's suppose to do. Very satisfied.

Millennia TEA
Kanada
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
1. Februar 2021

This app is absolutely brilliant, we tried for days to learn how to customise our other shopify pages apart from the home page, and couldn't work out why this wasn't part of shopify natively, after a long search and wasting so much time we came across this app which works like a charm! and great support also, we got support immediately and all our issues were sorted; well worth getting if getting frustrated in trying to customize your pages with the same functionality as the home page, this app allows you to do that...

Amala Vegan
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App
DEPRO hat geantwortet 1. Februar 2021

Hi, Thank you so much !

16. Juni 2020

Great support and the app is working perfectly. he helped me tonfix some error on my website. would recommend 100%

AJKICKZ
Schweiz
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App
23. Dezember 2019

I just love the App. It has just changed the way I can work, building my site. Simple to use and no coding required. I have totally zero coding skills, however, I was able to create a site that looks stunning and in a very little amount of time.
Thank you for creating this App!

PRIMO - Cycling Apparel
Irland
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App
3. Februar 2021

App actually works, but more importantly it has full, helpful support. By far the best option to add sections to any page. It is astounding this functionality isnt baked into shopify, but ill spare the rant

SOMA OPTICAL
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
3. August 2020

Great app, very useful! Allows you to really customize your website the way you want. Also, the customer service is amazing. They are very quick to respond to messages and fix your problem quickly. 5 stars!

Buddha to Buddha USA
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
23. September 2020

This app is exactly what i spent like two weeks trying to figure out how to do on my website, it has saved me so much time, and mental load! Also reaching out via messenger to customer service is like 10 starts, any help i needed i got it solved right away! And now my website is looking just as i wanted, thanks for this app!

Claudia Nour Cosmetics
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
16. März 2020

Highly recommended, this is what I was looking for, Phi is champion he actually helps us other section also which not his job, really really appreciated. Recommend you guys this is one of the best App your theme to use it for any Pages to section exactly like you can add sections in the Home Page.

WorldofWatches2
Malaysia
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App