Reseñas (39)

Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 95% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 5% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
Fecha de modificación: 9 de julio de 2024

This is a brilliant app, does exactly as it says and it’s easy to install! I think having the country block is an extra bonus, less spam to deal with. Many thanks.

Dogs Pure Love Store
Nueva Zelanda
3 meses usando la aplicación
25 de mayo de 2024

I've Been using this app from the beginning when I just started, and they are great. Protect yourself with SK: AntiTheft & Country Block. 5 stars

ARONEW
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando la aplicación
20 de mayo de 2024

Excellent, Free, lightweight, and has all of the essential features. Special thanks to the team for fixing my issue in a flash and a special shoutout to Vik. No I can relax knowing my shop is protected.

Go For Fit
Japón
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
29 de marzo de 2024

I love this! I was looking to block certain countries from going to my website and it did exactly that, solved my problem so easily!!

Rosie's Fashion Boutique
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 15 de abril de 2024

simple and complete with all features needed!

Bienestar (world)
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
FaqKing respondió 14 de abril de 2024

We implemented the features you required! Can you take a look?

14 de junio de 2024

I like how easy it is to turn these features on and off. Our images are our business so protecting them is so important. Thank you Security King

Jacstone Art
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 hora usando la aplicación
4 de mayo de 2024

I was able to set this up really fast. Great app!

Virality
Estados Unidos
2 días usando la aplicación
22 de marzo de 2024

So far what I’m going on the drive. It has been too awesome

NERIX DYNASTY
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
FaqKing respondió 24 de marzo de 2024

Thank you for the review. Can I ask what our app is missing ? What can we improve ?

I sent you an email. Would you mind getting back to me ?

26 de febrero de 2024

Really Really awesome app. I normally protect my code always on my own. But this app is doing it easier and out of the box. I recommend everybody to protect own pages because copying of contents leads to loss in google rankings.

Thanks for this awesome and easy to handle app!

VAPE DEALER
Alemania
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
5 de marzo de 2024

Great support and easy set up. Thank you

AfriCan Immigration & Education
Canadá
3 meses usando la aplicación